Revain logoHome Page
blockchain cuties logo

Blockchain Cuties (page 3)
Revoir

33 · Très bon

4.1
Plateformes
web
Des détails
GenreTamagotchi
StatutReleased

À propos de Blockchain Cuties

Blockchain Cuties est un nouveau jeu de crypto à collectionner avec des aventures où vous pouvez jouer avec des chiots, des lézards, des oursons, des chats et d'autres créatures réelles et fantastiques. Chaque mignonne est unique et vous appartient à 100%. Vous pouvez les collecter, les élever, tester leurs compétences dans des batailles, les armer et même les améliorer! L'économie du jeu vous permet d'échanger des mignonnes à l'aide de contrats intelligents sur les blockchains Ethereum, EOS, TRON et NEO. Chaque mignonne, qui n'est pas fongible, peut être transférée ou vendue à d'autres joueurs, tout comme une crypto-monnaie ordinaire.

Commentaires (33)

Étoiles de la revue

Type d'examen

Mignon très mignon

Nous travaillons actuellement sur l'amélioration de l'expérience de Ctieneer. Et cette cravate, le marché Cutie va recevoir une mise à jour majeure de la qualité de vie. Actuellement, le marché de Cutie compte de nombreux filtres. Ethereum a été...Voir la critique complète

Les mignonnes de la blockchain

Blockchain Cuties est le premier jeu sur le marché qui offre à ses joueurs la possibilité de jouer sur plusieurs blockchains, chacune offrant une expérience utilisateur personnalisée et un contenu unique. Les utilisateurs peuvent jouer sur les...Voir la critique complète

Les mignonnes de la blockchain

Blockchain Cuties est un nouveau jeu du genre introduisant une nouvelle génération de jeux où l'objectif est de collecter des animaux de compagnie, des chats, des largatos, des ours et d'autres créatures, à la fois réelles et fantastiques. Le but...Voir la critique complète

Les mignonnes de la blockchain

Blockchain Cuties est basé sur l'achat d'animaux de compagnie de différentes espèces, leur élevage, test de leurs compétences et mise à niveau, vous pouvez avoir des oursons, des chats, des chiens, entre autres, selon le goût du joueur. En plus de...Voir la critique complète

Mignonnes Blockhain

Blockchain Cuties est la nouvelle génération de jeux cryptographiques à collectionner, avec des aventures où vous pouvez vous divertir en jouant avec des oursons, des chats, des lézards, des vaches, des lions, des dragons, des licornes, etc. Tous...Voir la critique complète

Les mignonnes de la blockchain.

Il s'agit d'un jeu de créatures à collectionner avec de grandes aventures. Ici, vous pouvez élever des chiots de toutes sortes d'animaux tels que des chiots, des chatons, des lapins, des ours, des lézards, ce sont des créatures très adorables. Ici...Voir la critique complète

Blocs mignons

Je pense que ce jeu est très carré, dans ce jeu vous pouvez élever des créatures de toutes sortes. Des ours, des vaches, des lions, des dragons, des licornes, etc. Comme vous pouvez le voir, vous pouvez trouver des créatures fictives à réelles...Voir la critique complète

Blocs mignons

CUTIES est un jeu virtuel blockchain à collectionner avec des aventures. Blockchain Cuties est basé sur le registre distribué du réseau Ethereum. Dans le jeu, les joueurs peuvent collectionner et jouer avec des chiots, des lézards, des oursons, des...Voir la critique complète

Très très beau

Ce jeu a plusieurs fonctionnalités qui l'enferment dans l'un des jeux les plus bloquants de la blockchain est un jeu simple et facile à jouer et en même temps complexe et rien de répétitif C'est un moyen facile d'obtenir de l'argent de manière...Voir la critique complète

Meilleur jeu de blockchain sur le marché !

L'un des jeux les plus anciens du marché. Il existe depuis le printemps 2018. Le jeu est fréquemment mis à jour. Il existe au moins une mise à jour mensuelle significative et plusieurs correctifs. Le jeu a un grand potentiel et l'équipe est...Voir la critique complète

Home Page

Blockchain Cuties (page 3)
Reviews

33 · Very good

4.1
Platforms
web
Details
GenreTamagotchi
StatusReleased

About Blockchain Cuties

Blockchain Cuties is a new collectible crypto game with adventures where you get to play with puppies, lizards, bear cubs, cats and other real and fantasy creatures alike. Each cutie is unique and 100% belongs to you. You get to collect them, breed them, test their skills in battles, arm them and even level them up! In-game economy lets you trade cuties using smart contracts on Ethereum, EOS, TRON and NEO blockchains. Each cutie, which is a non-fungible, can be transferred or sold to other players just like a regular cryptocurrency.

Reviews (33)

Review Stars

Type of review

Blockchain Cuties

Blockchain Cuties This is one of the best decentralized blockchain based games, this game is about collecting cubs from multiple animals, such as bear, gtos, and in addition to other real or fantasy creatures. The in-game economy allows you to...See full review

Blockchain Cuties.

Blockchain Cuties is an Ethereum chain video game released to provide players with a great collectible experience in the world of digital games, like many of the games on the platform this game allows users and players who want to enter this video...See full review

Blockchain Cuties.

Blockchain Cuties is a game from the Blockchain platform which is focused on those players who like collecting and adventure games, this game is mainly based on the collection of different creatures among which we can find we have puppies, cats...See full review

Cute very cute

We arle alays working on improing Ctieneer exerience. And this tie, the Cutie market is going to receive a majorquality-oflife update. Currently, the Cutie market has a lot of filters.Ethereum was proposed in late 2013 by Vitalik Buterin, a...See full review

Blockchain Cuties

Blockchain Cuties is the first game on the market that offers its players the ability to play across multiple blockchains, each of which provides personalized user experience and unique content. Users can play on Ethereum, EOS, TRON and NEO...See full review

Blockchain Cuties

Blockchain Cuties is a new game of its kind introducing a new generation of games where the objective is to collect pets, cats, largatos, bears and other creatures, both real and fantasy. The purpose of the game is to collect them and then raise...See full review

Blockchain Cuties

Blockchain Cuties is based on buying pets of different species, raising them, testing their skills and leveling up, you can have bear cubs, cats, dogs, among others, depending on the taste of the player. In addition to this it allows you to...See full review

Blockhain Cuties

Blockchain Cuties is the new generation of cryptographic collectible games, with adventures where you can entertain yourself playing with bear cubs, cats, lizards, cows, lions, dragons, unicorns, etc. All assets are useful, each girl can gain...See full review

Blockchain Cuties.

This is a collectible creatures game with great adventures. Here you can breed, puppies of all kinds of animals such as puppies, kittens, rabbits, bears, lizards, they are very adorable creatures. Here you will earn cryptocurrencies by selling...See full review

Cuties blocks

I think this game is very square, in this game you can raise creatures of all kinds. From bears, cows, lions, dragons, unicorns etc. As you can see, you can find from fictional to real creatures. with which you can go to fight and win collectibles...See full review