Header banner
Revain logoHome Page
2023 planner | 18-month weekly/monthly organizer jan 2023 - jun 2024 | faux leather & thick paper logo

2023 Planner | 18-Month Weekly/Monthly Organizer Jan 2023 - Jun 2024 | Faux Leather & Thick Paper Review

16

·

Very good

·

$$
Revainrating 4.5 out of 5  
Rating 
4.6
🗃️ Storage Boxes & Organizers, 🚚 Organization, Storage & Transport

View on AmazonView on ЯM

Media

(4)
img 1 attached to 2023 Planner | 18-Month Weekly/Monthly Organizer Jan 2023 - Jun 2024 | Faux Leather & Thick Paper
img 2 attached to 2023 Planner | 18-Month Weekly/Monthly Organizer Jan 2023 - Jun 2024 | Faux Leather & Thick Paper
img 3 attached to 2023 Planner | 18-Month Weekly/Monthly Organizer Jan 2023 - Jun 2024 | Faux Leather & Thick Paper
img 4 attached to 2023 Planner | 18-Month Weekly/Monthly Organizer Jan 2023 - Jun 2024 | Faux Leather & Thick Paper

Photos by authors

(14)
img 5 attached to 2023 Planner | 18-Month Weekly/Monthly Organizer Jan 2023 - Jun 2024 | Faux Leather & Thick Paper
img 6 attached to 2023 Planner | 18-Month Weekly/Monthly Organizer Jan 2023 - Jun 2024 | Faux Leather & Thick Paper
img 7 attached to 2023 Planner | 18-Month Weekly/Monthly Organizer Jan 2023 - Jun 2024 | Faux Leather & Thick Paper
img 8 attached to 2023 Planner | 18-Month Weekly/Monthly Organizer Jan 2023 - Jun 2024 | Faux Leather & Thick Paper

Description of 2023 Planner | 18-Month Weekly/Monthly Organizer Jan 2023 - Jun 2024 | Faux Leather & Thick Paper

🌝 2023 PLANNER - Standard planner from January 2023 - June 2024, featuring 18 months of weekly/monthly pages/holidays marked. 🌝 ENHANCED ORGANIZATION - Come with 20 months 2023-2024 calendar stickers. Past and future monthly referencing in monthly planning pages|use the notes column for your to do list/important projects. 🌝 PREMIUM PAPER - Thick and cream paper which can adequately protect your eyesight and reduce the problem of ink penetrating paper. 🌝 FUNCTIONAL DETAILS - Elastic closure, elastic pen loop, 2 bookmarks, calendar stickers, box, Inner pocket - 8. 4 x 5. 7 in. 🌝 SUPERIOR QUALITY - Durable faux leather cover, excellent texture. 2023-2025 yearly holidays lets you master the holidays clearly. The planner offers unruled monthly pages/ruled weekly layouts for detailed planning.

Reviews

Global ratings 16
  • 5
    14
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    1
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1

Type of review

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Best planner. EVER!

From the packaging to the actual product - it’s absolutely perfect. The leather bound is sturdy and durable. The content inside has holiday dates, contact pages, notes section and a pocket on the inside of the back cover. Each month has a full calendar and individual days. AND it is on the smaller size so it’s not a big bulky planner. It’s great! I’m very happy about it :)!

Pros
  • Very sturdy and the pages have lots of room to write everything down and it's a very good looking book
Cons
  • The planner's weekly and monthly layout may not work well for some schedule types

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Simply organized and durable

I love this planner because it has a monthly calendar and a daily/weekly one, and it goes for 1.5 years so I won't have to get another one for the next academic year! I really like the small folder in the back to stick receipts, business cards or bits of paper with notes (because that's the kind of person I am). There aren't a bunch of extra spaces, numbers, labels -- just months, days and numbers. There are also blank pages in the back which come in handy when I don't have a sticky note with…

Pros
  • I like that it's a planner for a year and a half
Cons
  • Users who prefer digital planning may not find this physical planner useful

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Absolutely Love It in my review

I'm trying to get more organized, so I got a planner to try and help. I picked this one for a number of reasons; It leaves room for notes, I love the design, it's a hard-cover book instead of a soft spiral one, and it has both a full month and day by day calendar. I love it! It's exactly as described, and it's great quality for the price! I love that there's two little bookmarks so that I can mark both the monthly calendar, and whatever day we're on in the week as well. It feels sturdy and…

Pros
  • I like the size, the pen holder, folder pocket and closure strap.
Cons
  • The planner may not fit comfortably in smaller purse or bag sizes

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Very nice panner. Well made and beautiful design.

I purchased this as a gift to my daughter who was moving away form home for the 1st time to start a new job. She loved it and uses it daily. The planner is well made & a beautiful design. Lots of room on the daily calendars to jot down schedules & birthday's etc. I would purchse again. Did not take pic of it.

Pros
  • It is worth it!! The pages are beautiful along with the way it was made!! I love it!!
Cons
  • The faux leather cover may not be environmentally friendly or sustainable

Revainrating 5 out of 5

18 month weekly planner

Not completely convinced the DIY sticky markers are necessary. Time will tell.Like the ribbons to mark the pages.My last planner did not have a pen holder. Don't know if I'll use it.But. like a replacement car with whistles and bells not on the previous car, it has everything I wanted. And then some. It will take time to get used to.

Pros
  • Office & School Supplies
Cons
  • The planner may be considered irrelevant for users who prefer a paperless approach to organization

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Absolutely beautiful

This planner is super cute. The materials are sturdy and it feels well made. I love the thickness of the pages. Definitely worth the price.

Pros
  • Love the quality. It’s perfect. Super close to feeling like a moleskin.
Cons
  • The planner covers a time frame that is far into the future, which may feel overwhelming to some users

Revainrating 1 out of 5

Falling apart best in my review

Pages are pretty much falling out. hardly use it because it feels so fragile. Not a good buy. I got sucked in by the cover. : (

Pros
  • Beautiful book! Nice quality. Page marker ribbon, pen holder and stay closed strap are great touches.
Cons
  • The pricing may be considered quite expensive for some consumers

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Great planner! Fits in my purse.

I like the simplicity of this planner. It also seems very well constructed. I will get good use out of it as a daily planner. Not too big and bulky but not too small to be useless. The design is super cute too!

Pros
  • ‎Black a
Cons
  • The planner may not include enough stickers, pockets, or other accessories that some users may desire

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Best Planner for my opinion

This planner surpassed my expectations! Everything about it is top quality. The cover is sturdy and gorgeous. The calendar set up is well organized and simple. The pages don't bleed the ink. The calendar starts with January 2023 and ends in June 2024. There are plenty of extra pages in the back for notes. I will most definitely order again from this company!

Pros
  • ‎5.75 inches X 8.25 inches
Cons
  • The planner may lack flexibility in terms of customization or additional pages

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Amazing quality. on my review.

This planner has a beautiful sturdy leathery cover, the pages aren’t flimsy or thin, and it’s set up great. Highly recommend.

Pros
  • 🌝 FUNCTIONAL DETAILS - Elastic closure, elastic pen loop, 2 bookmarks, calendar stickers, box, Inner pocket - 8. 4 x 5. 7 in.
Cons
  • The binding may loosen over time, leading to pages falling out of the planner

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Absolutely love this planner!

Love the sturdiness of the hardcover, monthly and weekly pages, contact pages, extra notes pages, and that it covers 18 months instead of only 12.

Pros
  • It was better than I expected
Cons
  • The design lacks creativity, making it unattractive and unengaging

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Excited to use this one

I’m one of those people who needs to write it down with a pen or I’ll forget. Came in as pictured and is gorgeous! ‎1.12 pounds.

Pros
  • ‎1.12 pounds
Cons
  • The planner may not include enough motivational or inspirational elements to keep users engaged

Revainrating 3 out of 5

Where is June 2022 and all the months before ?

I love the look of the planner , but was unaware that it starts on July 2022.I have never seen a planner start On any month besides January . I have nowhere to write this month and have a ton of appointments coming up. That was disappointing.

Pros
  • well built, pages are quality, plenty of space for notes
Cons
  • Limited or bound pages may not offer flexibility in terms of adding additional pages or notes

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Great Quality in my review

I really love this planner! The foil art on the cover is gorgeous and well embossed, and the page/binding quality are great. I really like the stickers that you can place on the page of the last week of the month that are a mini calendar reference for the month ahead.

Pros
  • ‎Faux Leather
Cons
  • The faux leather cover may not be as durable as genuine leather

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Sincerely Impressed

Beautiful planner inside and out. Went above and beyond with their packaging. Love the "a gift for you" tag on the box. That's my review.

Pros
  • 🌝 ENHANCED ORGANIZATION - Come with 20 months 2023-2024 calendar stickers. Past and future monthly referencing in monthly planning pages|use the notes column for your to do list/important projects.
Cons
  • The planner may not account for major holidays or cultural events outside of the United States

Revainrating 5 out of 5

The best chandler you could buy!

This is by far the best monthly weekly planner I have ever bought. I will be purchasing more of these planners in the future! Don't hesitate buy this planner.

Pros
  • ‎Artfan
Cons
  • Some users may find the dimensions too large for their needs