Header banner
Revain logoHome Page
🧒 warm and trendy asugos winter hat - jacquard patterns, embroidery sequins, unisex - ideal for boys, girls, and kids logo

🧒 Warm and Trendy ASUGOS Winter Hat - Jacquard Patterns, Embroidery Sequins, Unisex - Ideal for Boys, Girls, and Kids Review

7

Β·

Excellent

Revainrating 5 out of 5Β Β 
RatingΒ 
5.0
🧒 Boys' Hats & Caps, πŸ‘” Boys' Accessories

View on Amazon

Media

(4)
img 1 attached to 🧒 Warm and Trendy ASUGOS Winter Hat - Jacquard Patterns, Embroidery Sequins, Unisex - Ideal for Boys, Girls, and Kids
img 2 attached to 🧒 Warm and Trendy ASUGOS Winter Hat - Jacquard Patterns, Embroidery Sequins, Unisex - Ideal for Boys, Girls, and Kids
img 3 attached to 🧒 Warm and Trendy ASUGOS Winter Hat - Jacquard Patterns, Embroidery Sequins, Unisex - Ideal for Boys, Girls, and Kids
img 4 attached to 🧒 Warm and Trendy ASUGOS Winter Hat - Jacquard Patterns, Embroidery Sequins, Unisex - Ideal for Boys, Girls, and Kids

Description of 🧒 Warm and Trendy ASUGOS Winter Hat - Jacquard Patterns, Embroidery Sequins, Unisex - Ideal for Boys, Girls, and Kids

Sequin,Jersey,Acrylic,Cotton,Sequins. Elastic closure. Jacquard Hat: Shell with 100% soft acrylic, Lining with 100% high quality cotton jersey Sequin Embroidery Hat:100% soft acrylic,double layer. Jacquard Hat: Cute jacquard pattern , include police car , Fire truck , Excavator,Space Rocket,Dinosaur,Several Character Sequin Embroidery Hat:Fashion and cool embrodiery patterns with reversible sequins,include pizza ,lightning,cat and heart. Jacquard Hat:Thick and warm, two layer jacquard with one layer cotton jersey lined Embroidery Hat:Two layer with Excellent Elastic. Jacquard Hat:S fit for 3T-4T( Head circumference:50-52cm/19.7-20.5 inch ); M fit for 5T-6T( Head circumference:52-54cm/20.5-21.3 inch )Embroidery Hat: S fit for 3-4T( Head circumference:50-52cm/19.7-20.5 inch ); M fit for 5-8T( Head circumference:52-54cm/20.5-21.3 inch ). Classic pattern s for both boys and girls,include cars,space,dinosaur ,cool character,pizza ,lightning,cat and heart.It's best gift for them.Suitable for outdoor, walking, cycling, suitable for wearing in cold weather.

Reviews

Global ratings 7
  • 5
    7
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Type of review

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Happy baby! for girls

Got this for my truck loving, hat hating toddler. He loves to! He's a size 4T, has a big head, and this cap fits his head snugly and covers the tops of his ears. I would buy another one!

Pros
  • jacquard hat: S suitable for 3-4 years old kids (head circumference: 50-52cm/19.7-20.5in); M Suitable for 5-6 years old (head circumference: 52-54 cm/20.5-21.3 inch) Embroidered hat: S Suitable for 3-4 years old (head circumference: 50-52 cm/19.7-20 inch) 0 .5 inches); M fits 5-8T (head circumference: 52-54cm/20.5-21.3in)
Cons
  • unreliable

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Good quality, slightly smaller than expected

Great hat daughter loves the color changing heart. However, her cap is a bit tight, she is only 4 years old and we only have enough left for this season. But overall it's a good quality and a good product

Pros
  • Sequins Jersey Acrylic Cotton Sequins
Cons
  • Not sure

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Great hat! in accessories

Perfect fit for my 2.5 year old son. You'll have to ask him to dress warmly for cold weather, and the diggers made that task easier! The pompom is big but adorable! The inside is jersey jersey, which is cozy and doesn't itch like some hats.

Pros
  • classic patterns for boys and girls including cars, space, dinosaurs, cool characters, pizza, lightning, cat and heart. This is the best gift for her. suitable for outdoor, hiking, cycling, suitable for wearing in cold weather
Cons
  • Expensive

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Excellent quality! for accessories

This is a great hat. Love the good workmanship, especially the soft jersey/cotton lining inside so my son's head doesn't itch. My son loves having a police car with him so we're not fighting for him to wear his warm hat. He walks so cute in this hat, love it!

Pros
  • Jacquard Hat: 100% soft acrylic top, 100% premium cotton jersey lining. Sequin Embroidered Hat: 100% soft acrylic, 2 layers
Cons
  • updates available

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Happy baby!

Got this for my little one who loves trucks and hates hats. He loves to! He's a size 4T, has a big head, and this cap fits his head snugly and covers the tops of his ears. I would buy another one!

Pros
  • New
Cons
  • Slightly torn

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Good quality, slightly smaller than expected

Great hat, daughter loves the color changing heart. However, her cap is a bit tight, she is only 4 years old and we only have enough left for this season. But overall it's a good quality and a good product

Pros
  • GOLS certified
Cons
  • Only available in black

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Great hat!

Perfect fit for my 2.5 year old son. You'll have to ask him to dress warmly for cold weather, and the diggers made that task easier! The pompom is big but adorable! The inside is jersey jersey, which is cozy and doesn't itch like some hats.

Pros
  • Great design
Cons
  • Crumpled packaging