Revain logoHome Page

Programmes d'entrepreneuriat

Les programmes d'entrepreneuriat aident les entreprises et les entrepreneurs à se développer et à atteindre leur plein potentiel. Certains sont financés par l'État pour développer l'économie, d'autres sont privés. Les programmes mettent souvent en relation les entreprises et les investisseurs ou investissent directement dans les entreprises.

Filtre
Notation
Tous les résultats
national science foundation logo
16 avis

En savoir plus

foundation for technological innovation (fit) logo
15 avis

En savoir plus

nex cubed logo
14 avis

Nex Cubed est un investisseur et un partenaire d'innovation qui permet aux startups, aux investisseurs, aux entreprises et aux gouvernements de mettre de nouvelles technologies sur le marché, d'aider les entreprises en croissance et de fournir des voies vers la liquidité grâce à leur plateforme d'innovation mondiale qui comprend Sway Ventures (VC) et... En savoir plus

india accelerator logo
13 avis

En savoir plus

spinlab - the hhl accelerator logo
11 avis

En savoir plus

samurai incubate logo
11 avis

En 2008, nous avons lancé Samurai Incubate Inc. pour soutenir les jeunes entreprises en démarrage dans les domaines de la gestion, du marketing, des ventes, des ressources humaines et des finances. Notre société investit dans des start-up, et nous occupons également des postes de conseil et sommes administrateurs externes de certaines sociétés de capital… En savoir plus

hackers/founders logo
10 avis

En savoir plus

ciie.co logo
9 avis

En savoir plus

eit urban mobility logo
5 avis

En savoir plus

aic nmims incubation centre logo
5 avis

En savoir plus

Suivant

Home Page

Entrepreneurship Programs

Entrepreneurship programs help businesses and entrepreneurs to develop and reach their full potential. Some are funded by the state to develop the economy, others are private. Programs often connect companies and investors or invest in businesses directly.

Filter
Rating
All results
3 reviews

See more

1 review

The Creative Destruction Lab is a seed-stage program for massively scalable, science- and technology-based ventures. It employs a unique, objectives-focused coaching process to help founders commercialize advances in science and technology. The program pairs startups with exited entrepreneurs and star scientists in areas such artificial intelligence… See more

0 reviews

In 2008, we launched Samurai Incubate Inc. to support early-stage start-ups in the areas of management, marketing, sales, human resources, and finances. Our company invests in start-up ventures, and we also hold advisory posts and serve as external directors of some venture companies.Samurai Incubate Inc. was established to help companies to develop… See more

0 reviews

Nex Cubed is an investor and innovation partner that empowers startups, investors, corporates, and governments to bring new technologies to market, help rising companies scale, and provide paths to liquidity.Through their global innovation platform that includes Sway Ventures (VC) and Material Capital Partners (Private equity), they innovate, invest in… See more

0 reviews

See more

0 reviews

See more

0 reviews

See more

0 reviews

See more

0 reviews

See more

0 reviews

See more

Next