Revain logoHome Page

Echanges cryptographiques

Les échanges sont une partie essentielle de la communauté crypto et avoir confiance en eux est plus important que jamais. Vous pouvez rédiger un avis et évaluer chaque échange.

Filtre
Notation
Résultats sponsorisés
bityard logo
Vérifié
23 avis

BitYard is the world’s leading cryptocurrency contracts exchange in Singapore. We provide safe, easy, and fast crypto asset trading services in more than 150 countries. BitYard adheres to the concept of “Complex Contracts Simple Trade”, and aims to bring the ultimate simplified trading experience to customers. En savoir plus

Tous les résultats
poloniex logo
788 avis

Poloniex est un échange de crypto-monnaie éprouvé et fiable offrant une multitude d'actifs cryptographiques pour le trading, dont le siège est à San Francisco, dans le nord de la Californie. Du bitcoin et de l'éther aux altcoins populaires, Poloniex Exchange prend en charge plus de 60 crypto-monnaies à travers le monde. Cette variété en fait l'une des... En savoir plus

binance logo
773 avis

Plateforme d'échange de crypto-monnaie de classe mondiale, Binance est un leader mondial distingué parmi les échanges de crypto-monnaie, réputé pour son expérience de trading au comptant d'actifs cryptographiques sécurisée et transparente. Binance prend en charge le trading de plus de 130 crypto-monnaies et propose des transactions ultra-rapides avec la... En savoir plus

abcc logo
Vérifié
544 avis

ABCC est une bourse numérique de classe mondiale, qui vise à fournir une expérience de trading sans friction et centrée sur l'utilisateur. ABCC se concentre sur l'aide aux investisseurs pour identifier les actifs technologiques décentralisés de valeur, en offrant une plateforme de trading en ligne sécurisée et en fournissant des services de trading... En savoir plus

okex logo
434 avis

OKEx est une filiale du grand échange chinois de crypto-monnaie OKCoin. Le projet a été lancé au printemps 2017, sa particularité est de fournir aux clients des opportunités de travailler avec des contrats à terme, après que cette section a été fermée dans le cadre de la plateforme OKCoin. Les traders ont accès au trading sur 4 marchés principaux - PTS... En savoir plus

dragonex logo
Vérifié
392 avis

DragonEx est un échange de crypto-monnaie avec plus de 200000 utilisateurs actifs et 45 millions de dollars à 75 millions de dollars sur un volume de transactions quotidien pour le moment, continuant de croître. Enregistré à Singapour, le département des opérations basé à Bangkok, en Thaïlande, dispose également d'un service client à Malte et en... En savoir plus

bittrex logo
343 avis

Bittrex Global est une plate-forme d'échange d'actifs numériques de pointe inspirée des pratiques de sécurité de pointe pour fournir des administrations d'exécution d'échange fiables pour un large éventail de clients du monde entier. Une étape révolutionnaire de négociation de crypto-monnaie, Bittrex Exchange offre un accès à plus de 347 marchés de... En savoir plus

kucoin logo
Vérifié
313 avis

KuCoin est une plate-forme de transaction crypto-crypto élaborée et sûre fondée en 2017 pour fournir aux utilisateurs des services d'échange d'actifs numériques pratiques, à la fois sécurisés et incroyablement fiables. Le jeton d'échange KuCoin est abrégé en KCS pour les actions KuCoin, et chaque détenteur de KCS a droit à une variété d'avantages... En savoir plus

bitfinex logo
264 avis

Initialement lancé en 2012 en tant que plate-forme d'échange P2P pour Bitcoins, Bitfinex est un pionnier pour de nombreuses idées qui sont maintenant une norme dans le trading de crypto-monnaie. En effet, aujourd'hui, Bitfinex Exchange est une plate-forme incontournable pour de nombreux passionnés de cryptographie à la recherche d'une scène de trading... En savoir plus

yobit logo
263 avis

YoBit.net est un bureau de change numérique moderne où les transactions d'achat et de vente d'une grande variété de crypto-monnaies sont effectuées 24 heures sur 24. Cependant, l'échange a d'autres fonctions: ici, vous pouvez obtenir des crypto-monnaies gratuites, le service commence également à négocier des crypto-monnaies ISO. En savoir plus

huobi global logo
201 avis

Hub financier pour les avoirs cryptographiques depuis 2013, Huobi Global est une plate-forme internationale d'échange d'actifs numériques offrant des mécanismes de négociation sécurisés et authentiques à des millions de passionnés de crypto-monnaie à travers le monde. L'échange Huobi dispose d'une structure décentralisée avancée conçue pour se protéger... En savoir plus

Suivant

Revain logoHome Page

Crypto exchanges

Exchanges are an essential part of the crypto community and having trust in them is more important than ever. You can write review and rate each exchange.

Filter
Rating
Sponsored results
bityard logo
Verified
23 reviews

BitYard is the world’s leading cryptocurrency contracts exchange in Singapore. We provide safe, easy, and fast crypto asset trading services in more than 150 countries. BitYard adheres to the concept of “Complex Contracts Simple Trade”, and aims to bring the ultimate simplified trading experience to customers. See more

All results
poloniex logo
788 reviews

Poloniex is a proven, reliable cryptocurrency exchange offering a multitude of crypto assets for trading, headquartered in San Francisco, Northern California. From bitcoin and ether to popular altcoins, Poloniex exchange supports over 60 cryptocurrencies across the world. This variety makes it one of the most popular crypto exchange platforms in the... See more

binance logo
771 reviews

A world-class cryptocurrency exchange platform, Binance is a distinguished global leader among cryptocurrency exchanges, renowned for secure and seamless crypto asset spot trading experience. Binance supports trading over 130 cryptocurrencies and features lightning-fast transactions with the capacity to process over 1,400,000 transactions per second. In... See more

abcc logo
Verified
544 reviews

ABCC is a world-class Digital exchange, that aim to provide a frictionless, user-centric trading experience. ABCC focuses on helping investors identify valuable Decentralized Technology assets, offering a secure online trading platform and providing professional trading services. See more

okex logo
434 reviews

OKEx is a subsidiary of the large Chinese cryptocurrency exchange OKCoin. The project was launched in the spring of 2017, its distinctive feature is to provide customers with opportunities to work with futures, after this section has been closed within the framework of the OKCoin platform. Traders have access to trading in 4 main markets - PTS, ETH... See more

dragonex logo
Verified
392 reviews

DragonEx is a cryptocurrency exchange with more than 200,000 active users, and $45M to $75M on a daily transaction volume at the moment, continuing to grow. Registered in Singapore, Operation Department headquartered in Bangkok, Thailand, also with customer service in Malta and Belarus, DragonEx open for all cooperation opportunities in the field of... See more

bittrex logo
343 reviews

Bittrex Global is a state-of-the-art digital asset exchange platform inspired by industry-leading security practices to provide dependable exchange execution administrations for wide-ranging customers around the globe. A revolutionary cryptocurrency trading stage, Bittrex exchange offers accessibility to over 347 cryptocurrency markets and continues to... See more

kucoin logo
Verified
313 reviews

KuCoin is an elaborate and safe crypto-to-crypto transaction platform founded in 2017 to furnish users with convenient digital assets exchange services that are both secure and incredibly reliable. The KuCoin exchange token is abbreviated as KCS for KuCoin Shares, and every KCS holder entitled to a variety of impressive perks including access to... See more

bitfinex logo
264 reviews

Originally launched in 2012 as a P2P exchange platform for Bitcoins, Bitfinex is a trailblazer for many ideas that are now a standard in cryptocurrency trading. Indeed, today Bitfinex exchange is a quintessential go-to platform for many crypto enthusiasts seeking a fully-equipped spot trading stage with advanced trading features and a wide selection of... See more

yobit logo
263 reviews

YoBit.net is a modern digital currency exchange where transactions on buying and selling a wide variety of cryptocurrencies are performed around the clock. However, the exchange has other functions: here you can get free cryptocurrencies, the service also begins to trade in ISO-cryptocurrencies. See more

huobi global logo
201 reviews

A financial hub for crypto holdings since 2013, Huobi Global is an international digital asset exchange platform providing secure and authentic trading mechanisms to millions of cryptocurrency enthusiasts throughout the globe. Huobi exchange features an advanced decentralized structure built to protect against DDoS and other potential threats with the... See more

Next