Revain logoHome Page

Krypto-Austausch

Der Austausch ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der Krypto-Community und das Vertrauen in sie ist wichtiger denn je. Sie können eine Bewertung schreiben und jede Börse bewerten.

Filter
Bewertung
Gesponserte Ergebnisse
bityard Logo
Verifiziert
21 Bewertungen

BitYard is the world’s leading cryptocurrency contracts exchange in Singapore. We provide safe, easy, and fast crypto asset trading services in more than 150 countries. BitYard adheres to the concept of “Complex Contracts Simple Trade”, and aims to bring the ultimate simplified trading experience to customers. Mehr sehen

Alle Ergebnisse
poloniex Logo
788 Bewertungen

Poloniex ist eine bewährte, zuverlässige Kryptowährungsbörse, die eine Vielzahl von Krypto-Assets für den Handel anbietet und ihren Hauptsitz in San Francisco, Nordkalifornien, hat. Von Bitcoin und Ether bis hin zu beliebten Altcoins unterstützt Poloniex Exchange über 60 Kryptowährungen auf der ganzen Welt. Diese Vielfalt macht es zu einer der... Mehr sehen

binance Logo
773 Bewertungen

Binance ist eine erstklassige Plattform für den Austausch von Kryptowährungen und ein weltweit führender Anbieter von Kryptowährungsbörsen, der für seine sichere und nahtlose Erfahrung im Handel mit Krypto-Asset-Spots bekannt ist. Binance unterstützt den Handel mit über 130 Kryptowährungen und bietet blitzschnelle Transaktionen mit einer Kapazität von... Mehr sehen

abcc Logo
Verifiziert
544 Bewertungen

ABCC ist eine digitale Börse von Weltklasse, die ein reibungsloses, benutzerzentriertes Handelserlebnis bieten soll. ABCC konzentriert sich darauf, Investoren dabei zu helfen, wertvolle dezentrale Technologie-Assets zu identifizieren, eine sichere Online-Handelsplattform anzubieten und professionelle Handelsdienstleistungen anzubieten. Mehr sehen

okex Logo
434 Bewertungen

OKEx ist eine Tochtergesellschaft der großen chinesischen Kryptowährungsbörse OKCoin. Das Projekt wurde im Frühjahr 2017 gestartet. Es zeichnet sich dadurch aus, dass Kunden die Möglichkeit erhalten, mit Futures zu arbeiten, nachdem dieser Abschnitt im Rahmen der OKCoin-Plattform geschlossen wurde. Händler haben Zugang zum Handel in 4 Hauptmärkten - PTS… Mehr sehen

dragonex Logo
Verifiziert
392 Bewertungen

DragonEx ist ein Kryptowährungsaustausch mit mehr als 200.000 aktiven Benutzern und einem täglichen Transaktionsvolumen von 45 bis 75 Millionen US-Dollar, das derzeit weiter wächst. DragonEx ist in Singapur registriert und hat seinen Hauptsitz in Bangkok, Thailand, sowie einen Kundendienst in Malta und Weißrussland. Das Unternehmen ist offen für alle... Mehr sehen

bittrex Logo
343 Bewertungen

Bittrex Global ist eine hochmoderne Plattform für den Austausch digitaler Assets, die von branchenführenden Sicherheitspraktiken inspiriert wurde und zuverlässige Administrationen für die Ausführung von Börsen für weitreichende Kunden auf der ganzen Welt bereitstellt. Bittrex Exchange ist eine revolutionäre Handelsphase für Kryptowährungen. Sie bietet... Mehr sehen

kucoin Logo
Verifiziert
312 Bewertungen

KuCoin ist eine ausgefeilte und sichere Krypto-zu-Krypto-Transaktionsplattform, die 2017 gegründet wurde, um Benutzern bequeme Dienste für den Austausch digitaler Assets bereitzustellen, die sowohl sicher als auch unglaublich zuverlässig sind. Der KuCoin-Umtausch-Token wird als KCS für KuCoin-Aktien abgekürzt, und jeder KCS-Inhaber hat Anspruch auf eine... Mehr sehen

bitfinex Logo
264 Bewertungen

Bitfinex wurde 2012 als P2P-Austauschplattform für Bitcoins eingeführt und ist ein Vorreiter für viele Ideen, die heute im Kryptowährungshandel Standard sind. In der Tat ist die Bitfinex-Börse heute eine fundamentale Anlaufstelle für viele Krypto-Enthusiasten, die eine voll ausgestattete Spot-Handelsphase mit erweiterten Handelsfunktionen und einer... Mehr sehen

yobit Logo
264 Bewertungen

YoBit.net ist ein moderner digitaler Geldwechsel, bei dem Transaktionen zum Kauf und Verkauf einer Vielzahl von Kryptowährungen rund um die Uhr durchgeführt werden. Der Austausch hat jedoch andere Funktionen: Hier können Sie kostenlose Kryptowährungen erhalten, der Dienst beginnt auch mit dem Handel mit ISO-Kryptowährungen. Mehr sehen

huobi global Logo
201 Bewertungen

Huobi Global ist seit 2013 ein Finanzzentrum für Krypto-Bestände und eine internationale Plattform für den Austausch digitaler Vermögenswerte, die Millionen von Kryptowährungs-Enthusiasten auf der ganzen Welt sichere und authentische Handelsmechanismen bietet. Huobi Exchange verfügt über eine fortschrittliche dezentrale Struktur, die mithilfe seines... Mehr sehen

Revain logoHome Page

Crypto exchanges

Exchanges are an essential part of the crypto community and having trust in them is more important than ever. You can write review and rate each exchange.

Filter
Rating
Sponsored results
bityard logo
Verified
23 reviews

BitYard is the world’s leading cryptocurrency contracts exchange in Singapore. We provide safe, easy, and fast crypto asset trading services in more than 150 countries. BitYard adheres to the concept of “Complex Contracts Simple Trade”, and aims to bring the ultimate simplified trading experience to customers. See more

All results
poloniex logo
788 reviews

Poloniex is a proven, reliable cryptocurrency exchange offering a multitude of crypto assets for trading, headquartered in San Francisco, Northern California. From bitcoin and ether to popular altcoins, Poloniex exchange supports over 60 cryptocurrencies across the world. This variety makes it one of the most popular crypto exchange platforms in the... See more

binance logo
771 reviews

A world-class cryptocurrency exchange platform, Binance is a distinguished global leader among cryptocurrency exchanges, renowned for secure and seamless crypto asset spot trading experience. Binance supports trading over 130 cryptocurrencies and features lightning-fast transactions with the capacity to process over 1,400,000 transactions per second. In... See more

abcc logo
Verified
544 reviews

ABCC is a world-class Digital exchange, that aim to provide a frictionless, user-centric trading experience. ABCC focuses on helping investors identify valuable Decentralized Technology assets, offering a secure online trading platform and providing professional trading services. See more

okex logo
434 reviews

OKEx is a subsidiary of the large Chinese cryptocurrency exchange OKCoin. The project was launched in the spring of 2017, its distinctive feature is to provide customers with opportunities to work with futures, after this section has been closed within the framework of the OKCoin platform. Traders have access to trading in 4 main markets - PTS, ETH... See more

dragonex logo
Verified
392 reviews

DragonEx is a cryptocurrency exchange with more than 200,000 active users, and $45M to $75M on a daily transaction volume at the moment, continuing to grow. Registered in Singapore, Operation Department headquartered in Bangkok, Thailand, also with customer service in Malta and Belarus, DragonEx open for all cooperation opportunities in the field of... See more

bittrex logo
343 reviews

Bittrex Global is a state-of-the-art digital asset exchange platform inspired by industry-leading security practices to provide dependable exchange execution administrations for wide-ranging customers around the globe. A revolutionary cryptocurrency trading stage, Bittrex exchange offers accessibility to over 347 cryptocurrency markets and continues to... See more

kucoin logo
Verified
313 reviews

KuCoin is an elaborate and safe crypto-to-crypto transaction platform founded in 2017 to furnish users with convenient digital assets exchange services that are both secure and incredibly reliable. The KuCoin exchange token is abbreviated as KCS for KuCoin Shares, and every KCS holder entitled to a variety of impressive perks including access to... See more

bitfinex logo
264 reviews

Originally launched in 2012 as a P2P exchange platform for Bitcoins, Bitfinex is a trailblazer for many ideas that are now a standard in cryptocurrency trading. Indeed, today Bitfinex exchange is a quintessential go-to platform for many crypto enthusiasts seeking a fully-equipped spot trading stage with advanced trading features and a wide selection of... See more

yobit logo
263 reviews

YoBit.net is a modern digital currency exchange where transactions on buying and selling a wide variety of cryptocurrencies are performed around the clock. However, the exchange has other functions: here you can get free cryptocurrencies, the service also begins to trade in ISO-cryptocurrencies. See more

huobi global logo
201 reviews

A financial hub for crypto holdings since 2013, Huobi Global is an international digital asset exchange platform providing secure and authentic trading mechanisms to millions of cryptocurrency enthusiasts throughout the globe. Huobi exchange features an advanced decentralized structure built to protect against DDoS and other potential threats with the... See more

Next