Revain logoHome Page
childrensalon logo

Childrensalon
Revoir

6 · Moyenne

3.2

À propos de Childrensalon

Childrensalon est la première destination en ligne pour les vêtements de créateurs pour enfants.

Commentaires (6)

Étoiles de la revue

Type d'examen

Childrensalon n'est pas raisonnable pour moi.

Childrensalon est un marché bien connu et propose une grande quantité de vêtements et de chaussures pour les plus petits qui sont essentiels pour donner à votre bébé un look élégant. Je comparais les produits de Childrensalon avec d'autres marchés...Voir la critique complète

La plateforme verse également une compensation aux clients.

Depuis que Childrensalon a été fondé en 1952 par Sybil Harriman, notre vision a été d'habiller les jeunes de façon impeccable. La passion est chez Royal Tunbridge Wells, de haut en bas, des robes et vêtements pour bébés faits à la main aux...Voir la critique complète

Childrensalon récompense ses clients.

Childrensalon est la plus grande boutique en ligne de design extravagant pour les jeunes. Vous pourrez acheter un choix de vêtements de planification pour jeunes de plus de 270 marques à un prix limité dans le monde entier. Ils naviguent vers plus...Voir la critique complète

Childrensalon récompense ses clients.

Childrensalon est la plus grande boutique en ligne de mode enfantine de luxe. Vous pouvez acheter une sélection de vêtements de créateurs pour enfants de plus de 270 marques à des prix réduits dans le monde entier. Ils livrent dans plus de 120 pays…Voir la critique complète

Home Page

Childrensalon
Reviews

1 · Poor

2.9

About Childrensalon

Childrensalon is the premier online destination for designer children's clothing.

Reviews (1)

Review Stars

Type of review

Childrensalon is not reasonable for me.

Childrensalon is a well-known marketplace and has a great deal of clothing and footwear for the little ones that are essential for giving your baby a smart look. I was comparing Childrensalon's products with other marketplaces but I was very...See full review

The platform also pays customers compensation.

Since Childrensalon was founded in 1952 by Sybil Harriman, our vision has been to dress young people flawlessly. The passion is at Royal Tunbridge Wells, from the top to the bottom shop, from handmade handmade dresses and baby clothes to baby...See full review

Exclusive designer clothing for kids

Today we'll talk about Childrensalon . A online store that sells many kid's products such as clothes ( 1 - 12 years old ), shoes , toys , etc. And also they provide services like haircuts for children and mani/pedi . I browsed this site because...See full review

Childrensalon rewards her Clients.

Childrensalon is the biggest online store for extravagance youngsters design. You will purchase choice of youngsters' planner wear of more than 270 brands at a limited costs in from around the world. They boat to more than 120 nations.  I...See full review

Childrensalon rewards her Customers.

Childrensalon is the largest online store for luxury children fashion. You get to buy selection of children’s designer wear of over 270 brands at a discounted prices in from around the world. They ship to over 120 countries. I will like to give...See full review