Revain logoHome Page
childrensalon Logo

Childrensalon
Bewertungen

6 · Durchschnittlich

3.2

Über Childrensalon

Childrensalon ist das führende Online-Ziel für Designer-Kinderbekleidung.

Bewertungen (6)

Sterne überprüfen

Art der Überprüfung

Kindersalon ist für mich nicht zumutbar.

Childrensalon ist ein bekannter Marktplatz und bietet eine große Auswahl an Kleidung und Schuhen für die Kleinen, die für ein schickes Aussehen Ihres Babys unerlässlich sind. Ich habe die Produkte von Childrensalon mit anderen Marktplätzen...Siehe vollständige Bewertung

Die Plattform zahlt den Kunden auch eine Entschädigung.

Seit Childrensalon 1952 von Sybil Harriman gegründet wurde, ist es unsere Vision, junge Leute tadellos zu kleiden. Die Leidenschaft gilt bei Royal Tunbridge Wells, vom Top- bis zum Bottom-Shop, von handgefertigten Kleidern und Babykleidung bis hin...Siehe vollständige Bewertung

Childrensalon belohnt ihre Kunden.

Childrensalon ist der größte Online-Shop für extravagantes Jugenddesign. Sie erhalten eine Auswahl an Planer-Kleidung für Jugendliche von mehr als 270 Marken zu einem begrenzten Preis aus der ganzen Welt. Sie fahren zu mehr als 120 Nationen....Siehe vollständige Bewertung

content ad image banner

Kindersalon belohnt ihre Kunden.

Childrensalon ist der größte Online-Shop für luxuriöse Kindermode. Sie können eine Auswahl an Designerkleidung für Kinder von über 270 Marken zu ermäßigten Preisen aus der ganzen Welt kaufen. Sie versenden in über 120 Länder. Ich möchte diesem...Siehe vollständige Bewertung

Home Page

Childrensalon
Reviews

1 · Poor

2.9

About Childrensalon

Childrensalon is the premier online destination for designer children's clothing.

Reviews (1)

Review Stars

Type of review

Childrensalon is not reasonable for me.

Childrensalon is a well-known marketplace and has a great deal of clothing and footwear for the little ones that are essential for giving your baby a smart look. I was comparing Childrensalon's products with other marketplaces but I was very...See full review

The platform also pays customers compensation.

Since Childrensalon was founded in 1952 by Sybil Harriman, our vision has been to dress young people flawlessly. The passion is at Royal Tunbridge Wells, from the top to the bottom shop, from handmade handmade dresses and baby clothes to baby...See full review

Exclusive designer clothing for kids

Today we'll talk about Childrensalon . A online store that sells many kid's products such as clothes ( 1 - 12 years old ), shoes , toys , etc. And also they provide services like haircuts for children and mani/pedi . I browsed this site because...See full review

Childrensalon rewards her Clients.

Childrensalon is the biggest online store for extravagance youngsters design. You will purchase choice of youngsters' planner wear of more than 270 brands at a limited costs in from around the world. They boat to more than 120 nations.  I...See full review

Childrensalon rewards her Customers.

Childrensalon is the largest online store for luxury children fashion. You get to buy selection of children’s designer wear of over 270 brands at a discounted prices in from around the world. They ship to over 120 countries. I will like to give...See full review