Header banner
Revain logoHome Page
πŸ’ͺ enhance performance with cat filter adaptor sinister diesel blue for 2004.5-2007 cummins logo

πŸ’ͺ Enhance Performance with CAT Filter Adaptor Sinister Diesel Blue for 2004.5-2007 Cummins Review

3

Β·

Average

Revainrating 3.5 out of 5Β Β 
RatingΒ 
3.3
πŸ” Car Filters, πŸ› οΈ Replacement Parts

View on Amazon

Media

(4)
img 1 attached to πŸ’ͺ Enhance Performance with CAT Filter Adaptor Sinister Diesel Blue for 2004.5-2007 Cummins
img 2 attached to πŸ’ͺ Enhance Performance with CAT Filter Adaptor Sinister Diesel Blue for 2004.5-2007 Cummins
img 3 attached to πŸ’ͺ Enhance Performance with CAT Filter Adaptor Sinister Diesel Blue for 2004.5-2007 Cummins
img 4 attached to πŸ’ͺ Enhance Performance with CAT Filter Adaptor Sinister Diesel Blue for 2004.5-2007 Cummins

Details

BrandSinister Diesel
Product GradePerformance Part
Item Weight2 Pounds

Description of πŸ’ͺ Enhance Performance with CAT Filter Adaptor Sinister Diesel Blue for 2004.5-2007 Cummins

Sinister Diesel CAT Fuel Filter Adapter for 2004.5-2007 Dodge Cummins 5.9L. Mounting Bracket and Hardware. 2 Micron CAT Fuel Filter. THE SINISTER DIESEL PROMISE – You would be happy to know that your CAT Filter Adapter comes with a β€˜peace of mind’ replacement against defects guaranteed. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, we will buy our CAT Filter Adapter back from you, free of charge!. SO, WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR? – Click the β€˜Add to Cart’ button now to get your Sinister Diesel CAT Filter Adapter in as little as two days!.

Reviews

Global ratings 3
  • 5
    1
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1

Type of review

Revainrating 4 out of 5

Worth every penny! on Fuel Filters

Once it's in, you'll have peace of mind knowing your system has everything you need. A little time but worth the money and Tim. Mine was slightly damaged on the transition piece. This is a feature I'm happy with. Thank you dark diesel!

Pros
  • Mounting Bracket & Hardware
Cons
  • Empty

Revainrating 1 out of 5

Damaged and missing fuel lines or fittings

Product arrived damaged with a small dent right where the rubber gasket meets the work piece surface. I won't even try to install. Also doesn't come with "everything you need", no fuel lines or fittings. Very disappointed.

Pros
  • CAT 2 micron fuel filter
Cons
  • Cord shorter than other parts

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Costs money. FITS FUEL FILTER

This kit can be difficult to install for those new to these types of modifications, but the instructions are very clear and simple. Installation took about an hour and a half. The improved filtration of my nozzles made me invest and the reduction in filter costs made the choice easy. The best advice when installing is to follow the instructions, take your time and be sure to replace the banjo bolt washers with new ones.

Pros
  • EVIL DIESEL PROMISE - You would be pleased to know that the CAT Filter Adapter comes with a guaranteed replacement against defects. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, we will buy our CAT filter adapter back from you for free!
Cons
  • Long Lead Time