Header banner
Revain logoHome Page
twin pack herbal essences shampoo - optimize your hair care routine логотип

Twin Pack Herbal Essences Shampoo - Optimize Your Hair Care Routine Отзыв

159

·

Очень хорошо

Revainrating 4.5 out of 5  
Рейтинг 
4.7
🧴 Шампунь и кондиционер, 💇‍♀️ Уход за волосами

Посмотреть на ЯM

Медиа

(2)
img 1 attached to Twin Pack Herbal Essences Shampoo - Optimize Your Hair Care Routine
img 2 attached to Twin Pack Herbal Essences Shampoo - Optimize Your Hair Care Routine

Фото авторов

(136)
img 3 attached to Twin Pack Herbal Essences Shampoo - Optimize Your Hair Care Routine
img 4 attached to Twin Pack Herbal Essences Shampoo - Optimize Your Hair Care Routine
img 5 attached to Twin Pack Herbal Essences Shampoo - Optimize Your Hair Care Routine
img 6 attached to Twin Pack Herbal Essences Shampoo - Optimize Your Hair Care Routine

Подробности

BrandHerbal Essences
ScentCitrus, Creamy vanilla, Exotic spices
Hair TypeDamaged
Liquid Volume13.5 Fluid Ounces
Item Weight27 Ounces

Описание Twin Pack Herbal Essences Shampoo - Optimize Your Hair Care Routine

ВОССТАНОВЛЕНИЕ И ГЛАДКОСТЬ ВОЛОС: Наш шампунь с аргановым маслом Марокко создан для разглаживания и восстановления красивых волос.

Отзывы

Глобальные рейтинги 159 · Оценки 2 · Обзоры контента 157
  • 5
    128
  • 4
    22
  • 3
    3
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    4

Тип отзыва

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Всё в покупке устраивает, очень нужный товар.

Средствами для волос Herbal Essences я пользовалась еще будучи школьницей. Эффект устраивал, бренд вызывает доверие. Поэтому, когда продукция вернулась в Россию я решила приобрести. К тому же цена около 200 рублей за 400 мл-почти даром. Шампунь с марокканским аргановым маслом способствует интенсивному восстановлению волос. Объем флакона внушительный, формат удобный, крышка откидная-флип-топ,дозатор позволяет регулировать расход продукта. Я обладательница склонных к жирности у корней и сухих на…

Плюсы
  • приятный аромат шампуня, питательная консистенция, хорошо увлажняет волосы, избавляет от сухости и пушистости волос, соотношение цена-качество, экономичный расход
Минусы
  • не обнаружила

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Не перестаю радоваться покупке, очень выгодная сделка!

Шампунем пользуюсь недавно, пока всё устраивает. Объём брала 400 мл. У шампуня яркая упаковка, которая привлекает внимание. Шампунь состоит из 90 % натуральных ингредиентов и это очень важно, при выборе шампуня. У меня шампунь с марокканским аргановым маслом, для интенсивного восстановления, как раз для моих окрашенных волос. Шампунь довольно густой. Хорошо распределяется на влажные волосы и хорошо пенится. Крышка формата флип-топ, плотно закрывается до щелчка. Шампунь хорошо смывается…

Плюсы
  • Хороший запах, экономный, хорошо пенится
Минусы
  • Не обнаружила

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Соответствует описанию полность, очень доволен.

Купила этот шампунь за красивую упаковку, очень понравились цветы и цвета. Флакончик у него удобный, дозировка экономная. Консистенция - не жидкий и не густой, красиво поблескивает на свету. Марокканское аргановое масло - интересный аромат, приятный. Чтобы помыть свой, средней длинны, волосы, мне хватает одного намыливания. Но волосы после него суховаты, такого не было с моими предыдущими шампунями. Использую в сочетании с ним такой же бальзам - Herbal Essences Марокканское аргановое масло…

Плюсы
  • Аромат, упаковка.
Минусы
  • Сухость волос

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Покупка принесла только положительные эмоции.

Пользуюсь шампунем Herbal Essences уже не первый год, мне очень нравится, как он очищает жирные волосы - после мытья они очень лёгкие, чистые, воздушные и приятно пахнут. Шампунь густой, отлично пенится, легко смывается с волос, расход его достаточно экономичный - на длинные волосы ниже лопаток хватает всего 1-2 нажатий дозатора. Аромат шампуня очень приятный! Раздражения или зуда кожи головы средство не вызывает. Отдельно хочу отметить многоразовый алюминиевый флакон - увидела его и…

Плюсы
  • Приятный аромат, отличные очищающие свойства
Минусы

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Доволен покупкой на сто процентов, всем советую данный товар.

Шампунь Herbal Essences шампунь Марокканское аргановое масло купила впервые, собственно, это вообще первое средство ухода за волосами данного бренда, но явно не последнее. У него много достоинств и практически нет недостатков. Итак, достоинства: у шампуня очень приятная консистенция, не густая, не жидкая; он замечательно пенится и промывает волосы с первого раза, поэтому расходуется очень экономично; у него отменный аромат - сладкий, но не приторный, вполне мог бы принадлежать парфюму из…

Плюсы
  • Обильная нежная пена, экономный расход, бережное очищение волос и кожи головы, не сушит и не спутывает волосы, прекрасный аромат
Минусы
  • Не нашла, тем более за такую стоимость.

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Соответствует описанию полность, очень доволен.

Что только не пережили мои волосы. И десятки покраске в чёрный , и выходя из чёрного средством осветления, и утюжок, в общем даже страшно вспомнить. Поэтому для меня очень важно было подобрать правильный уход за моими волосами, и я рада что сделала правильный выбор..

Плюсы
  • С Herbal Essences я знакома давно, у них огромный выбор средств по уходу за волосами, большинство из них я опробовала на себе. Пенится шампунь достаточно хорошо, волосы очищает с первого раза. На волосах сохраняется приятный аромат около 2-х дней. У меня волосы комбинированные, жирные у корней и сухие кончики, так вот мои волосы, очищает он действительно очень хорошо, бережно, не пересушивая при этом кожу головы, зуда не вызывает. Волосы рассыпчатые, чистые и шелковистые. По всей длине волосы мягкие, он не пересушивает кончики волос. Благодаря, в меру густой консистенции, расход шампуня очень экономичный. Особенно хорошо, мои волосы себя чувствуют после комплексного применения с бальзамом Herbal Essences МАРОККАНСКОЕ АРГАНОВОЕ МАСЛО (ИНТЕНСИВНОЕ ВОССТАНОВЛЕНИЕ) Ещё один огромный плюс это алюминиевый многоразовый флакон с дозатором. Очень удобно использовать шампунь именно в многоразовом флаконе, когда не надо, принимая ванную мокрыми руками открывать и трогать флакон, пару нажатий и готово! Когда шампунь закончился можно приобрести отдельно сменный блок, это круто! Кстати, алюминиевый флакон подлежит вторничной обработке, а при производстве сменного блока используется на 60% меньше пластика. Herbal Essences заботится не только о Красота наших волос, но и помогает спасать планету от загрязнения пластиком, это радует! К покупке рекомендую!
Минусы
  • Не нашла

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Качество на высшем уровне, обязательно попробуйте.

Я очень долго сомневалась купить или нет, но потом решилась. Мне очень сложно подобрать шампунь,т.к волосы вьющиеся, да ещё жирные корни, и сухие кончики волос. Но я не пожалела, что купила шампунь Herbal Essences "Марокканское аргановое масло". Лёгкий приятный аромат, нежная текстура шампуня. После применения шампуня волосы стали более блестящими, лёгко расчесываються, кончики не путаються. Рекомендую 👍

Плюсы
  • Лёгкий приятный аромат, легко расчесываються кончики волос
Минусы
  • Не нашла

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Не перестаю радоваться покупке, очень выгодная сделка!

Шампунь отличный и справляется со своей задачей на 100%. Волосы стали мягкие, кончики не пересушиваются, а наоборот увлажняются, появился блеск, словно салон посетила. Аромат у шампуня восхитительный и остаётся надолго. Понравился состав шампуня, который на 90% состоит из натуральных компонентов. Шампунь белого цвета. Взяла сейчас в многоразовой бутылке, так как с ребенком мне удобнее использовать дозатор. Бутылка и правда алюминиевая. Плюс теперь, что можно покупать сменные упаковки шампуня и…

Плюсы
  • Мягкие и ухоженные волосы. Приятный аромат. Хорошо пенится. Натуральный состав. Многоразовая алюминиевая бутылка.
Минусы
  • Нет

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Качество на уровне, всем доволен.

Как же я счастлива , что познакомилась с данным шампунем . У него шикарный натуральный состав , и в тоже время он очень экономно расходуется , идеально очищает волосы , питает их . Аромат превосходный , ощущение дорогих духов на волосах . Волосы не стали жирными на 2 день после использования . Легко расчесала после мытья, даже не пришлось пользоваться спреем для расчесывания волос .

Плюсы
  • эффект , мягкость волос , питание и легкое расчёсывание .
Минусы
  • Нет

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Качество превосходит все ожидания,рекомендую к покупке.

Страна производства Франция.В шампуне используются ингредиенты полученные из настоящих растений .По обещанию должен восстановить повреждённые волосы.Эффект мягкости волос есть.Но если у вас на голове солома ,ее он точно не восстановит )

Плюсы
  • Шампунь Herbal Essences отличный за свои деньги! Бюджетный и экономичный! Стоит в среднем 200 рублей по акциям.Достаточно густой и отлично распенивается,отсюда и небольшой расход ) Имеет очень приятный запах,напоминает что то сливочное и сладенькое ! Шампунь делает волосы более гладкими и мягким.Промывает с первого раза! Дизайн упаковки красочный,яркий.На полках в магазине не сливается с другими шампунями. Этот шампунь подходит для разных типов волос и подходит для каждодневного использования ! Серия состоит из 8 видов шампуней и бальзамов-каждая девушка сможет подобрать шампунь под свой тип волос !
Минусы
  • Не понравилось то,что бутыль не был защищён пломбой.

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Лучшее, что я когда-либо использовал, всем рекомендую!

Первое,не что я обращаю внимание-это запах,в этом шампуне идеальным для меня оказалось всё. У меня чувствительная кожа головы, и практически всегда после использования шампуня появляется зуд и шелушения в области роста волос у лба. В этот раз все идеально, никакого зуда,перхоти не было вызвано ,волосы нереально мягкие и гладкие, выглядят более живыми. Расчесываются легко даже в мокром виде, пенится быстро и хорошо,идеально промывает длинные густые волосы небольшим количеством шампуня…

Плюсы
  • Офигенный аромат, волосы после использования очень шелковистые, рассыпчатые, мягкие, выглядят более здоровыми,блестящими. Визуально сглаживает секущиеся кончики. Запах от волос просто изумительный, шампунь аллергии не вызвал. Расход небольшой,соотношение цена/качество полностью оправдано
Минусы
  • Не нашла недостатков

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Однозначно рекомендую к покупке, не заметил никаких минусов.

Купил данный шампунь в комплекте с таким же бальзам — ополаскиватель, сам шампунь выглядит почти так же как и бальзам, в голубой упаковке, объёмом 400мл, с обратной стороны флакона информация о составе. Сам шампунь густой белого цвета почти такой же, как и бальзам, имеет приятный запах, хорошо промывает волосы и легко смывается, насчёт расхода сложно сказать, в зависимости от длинны волос.

Плюсы
  • Цена по акции Приятный запах Легко смывается и хорошо промывает волосы.
Минусы
  • Цена без акции Запах немного отдаёт химией, но всё равно приятный.

Revainrating 4 out of 5

Удовлетворительное качество продукта, хорошая цена.

Недавно обнаружила, что волосы стали сухие и безжизненные. О шампуне Herbal Essences слышала давно, но потом он пропал с прилавок магазинов. На передней стороне производитель указал, что шампунь пригоден для восстановления волос. В описании указано, что-то на 90% состоит из натуральных ингредиентов. Консистенция шампуня жидкая. Аромат приятный. Шампунь хорошо пенится. Я наношу его два раза на влажные волосы, вспениваю и смываю. Для того, чтобы хорошенько промыть волосы этого вполне достаточно…

Плюсы
  • Приятная упаковка и запах, шелковистость волос.
Минусы
  • Особых минусов нет.

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Ценная покупка, одни плюсы!

Я за очищение окружающей среды от вредных выбросов. Поэтому присоединяюсь к движению против пластиковых отходов. Чтобы внести свой вклад, перешёл на использование многоразового флакона для шампуня. Теперь покупаю сменные блоки и переливаю в него. Он алюминиевый. Стильно смотрится на полке в ванной, долговечен. Имеет удобный дозатор, это позволяет экономично расходовать шампунь. Запах Марокканского арганового масла распространяется на всю квартиру. Он приятный, дорогой, вкусный. Пену создаёт…

Плюсы
  • Натуральный состав, Ухоженные волосы, Выгодная упаковка и цена Сокращение потребления пластика
Минусы
  • Нет

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Лучшее, что я когда-либо использовал, всем рекомендую!

У шампуня Herbal Essences Марокканское аргановое масло приятный благородный аромат. Консистенция шампуня в меру густая, цвет жемчужный. Шампунь на 90% состоит из натуральных компонентов и не содержит парабенов, красителей и парафинов.

Плюсы
  • Шампунь дает обильную пену. Хорошо промывает волосы. Не сушит и не раздражает кожу головы. После шампуня использую бальзам этой же серии. Далее, после полотенца заметила, что мои кудри более легче расчесываются. А расчесываю я волосы мокрыми, потому что потом вообще не распутаю их. За двухнедельное применение заметила, что волосы: -стали немного сильнее -улучшился внешний вид -легче расчесываются -медленнее загрязняются -стали послушнее -выглядят более гладкими и ухоженными -мягкие и приятные на ощупь
Минусы
  • Чуть дороже остальных шампуней

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Соотношение цены и качества очень радует, повторю покупку.

Я в восторге от этой новинки. Прямо то, что мне было нужно. Когда нет времени - волосы в идеальное состояние приведёт шампунь и бальзам из этой серии. Смотрите сами, прилагаю фото до/после. Очень приятный аромат, при этом нет красителей, состав не полностью натуральный, но это и не требуется. Моя палочка-выручалочка - это бальзам 😍

Плюсы
  • Ухоженные волосы при применении совместно с бальзамом. Шикарный аромат, быстрое действие, не нужно держать на волосах
Минусы
  • У бальзама этой серии крышка очень слабая - открывается в сумке

Revainrating 4 out of 5

Это была разумная покупка, буду заказывать ещё.

Шампунь хороший, но в составе SLS, вниманию тех кто за этим следит! Я чередую шампуни с SLS и без, ведь промыть голову от укладочных средств могут только шампуни с SLS. Эффект от шампуня отличный, волосы промыты и увлажнены. Яркая отдушка сначала порадовала, потом поднадоела. Флакон шикарный, радует глаз!

Плюсы
  • Отлично промывает волосы, не пересушивает их
Минусы
  • Чуть поднадоела яркая отдушка к середине флакона

Revainrating 4 out of 5

Мне нравится, спасибо за качественный товар.

раньше я часто пользовалась шампунем этой фирмы. Потом перестала. сейчас опять решила попробовать. У шампуня приятный запах. шампунь густо, поэтому его приходится размыливать в руках, а потом наносить на голову. Но потом его можно будет разбавить и это будет экономичный вариант. Волосы после шампуня чистые, без ощущения жирности, значит шампунь мне подходит. После нескольких применений результата ещё не видно, но я думаю он будет.

Плюсы
  • Приятный запах, экономично расходуется.
Минусы
  • Почему нет состава на русском языке.

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Лучшее, что я когда-либо использовал, всем рекомендую!

Шампунь использовала через два дня на протяжении месяца, аллергии или перхоти за это время у меня не появилось, хотя периодически от нового ухода перхоть появляется. Шампунь имеет сладковатый запах, который потом не остается на волосах. Консистенция шампуня средняя, промывает он хорошо, но не до скрипа, поэтому назвать его шго нельзя. Шампунь мне понравился, т. к. выполняет все необходимое для восстановления волос при этом не высушивая волосы.

Плюсы
  • хорошо промывает кожу головы,не сушит волосы, приятная консистенция и запах
Минусы
  • не выявила

Revainrating 5 out of 5

Я поражен! Это однозначно стоило своих денег!

С Herbal Essences я знакома достаточно давно. Мне нравится он тем, что он на 90% состоит из натуральных ингредиентов. И недавно узнала о том, что сейчас можно купить мой любимый шампунь в многоразовой бутылке. Это же очень удобно. Во-первых, используя многоразовую бутылку я сберегу природу, так как выкину меньше пластика. Во вторых, сэкономлю семейный бюджет, так как сменный блок стоит дешевле шампуня в пластиковой бутылке. В третьих, мне нравится, что многоразовая бутылка с дозатором. Для…

Плюсы
  • Удобная бутылка с дозатором, шампунь хорошо пенится и отлично очищает
Минусы
  • Нет

Header banner
Revain logoHome Page
twin pack herbal essences shampoo - optimize your hair care routine logo

Twin Pack Herbal Essences Shampoo - Optimize Your Hair Care Routine Review

159

·

Very good

Revainrating 4.5 out of 5  
Rating 
4.7
🧴 Shampoo & Conditioner, 💇‍♀️ Hair Care

View on Amazon

Media

(2)
img 1 attached to Twin Pack Herbal Essences Shampoo - Optimize Your Hair Care Routine
img 2 attached to Twin Pack Herbal Essences Shampoo - Optimize Your Hair Care Routine

Photos by authors

(136)
img 3 attached to Twin Pack Herbal Essences Shampoo - Optimize Your Hair Care Routine
img 4 attached to Twin Pack Herbal Essences Shampoo - Optimize Your Hair Care Routine
img 5 attached to Twin Pack Herbal Essences Shampoo - Optimize Your Hair Care Routine
img 6 attached to Twin Pack Herbal Essences Shampoo - Optimize Your Hair Care Routine

Details

BrandHerbal Essences
ScentCitrus, Creamy vanilla, Exotic spices
Hair TypeDamaged
Liquid Volume13.5 Fluid Ounces
Item Weight27 Ounces

Description of Twin Pack Herbal Essences Shampoo - Optimize Your Hair Care Routine

Product Description: Herbal Essences Shampoo Twin Pack

Experience the ultimate hair care with our Herbal Essences Shampoo Twin Pack. This exceptional duo is designed to repair and smooth your hair, leaving it beautifully revitalized. Crafted with the nourishing benefits of Argan Oil of Morocco, our shampoo provides a luxurious treatment that will transform your hair care routine.

Enhance Your Hair Care Routine

Our Herbal Essences Shampoo Twin Pack is the perfect addition to your hair care collection. Whether you're a professional stylist or simply someone who loves experimenting with different hairstyles, this product is a must-have. It not only cleanses and nourishes your hair but also prepares it for styling with various tools and appliances. Achieve the desired look effortlessly by starting with strong, smooth, and revitalized hair.

Unparalleled Benefits

Experience the benefits of our Herbal Essences Shampoo Twin Pack, which goes beyond regular cleansing. This powerful formula repairs and smooths your hair, tackling common issues such as frizz, dryness, and damage caused by styling tools and appliances. Infused with the richness of Argan Oil of Morocco, it deeply nourishes and moisturizes each strand, promoting a lustrous shine and leaving your hair feeling silky soft.

Not only does our shampoo provide exceptional care for your hair, but it also offers versatility in its use. Take advantage of this product's travel-friendly packaging, ensuring your hair remains nourished and healthy even while on the go. Suitable for all hair types, our Herbal Essences Shampoo Twin Pack is a convenient and effective solution for anyone seeking beautiful, revitalized hair.

Who Will Benefit from this Product?

Our Herbal Essences Shampoo Twin Pack is ideal for anyone looking to transform their hair care routine and achieve salon-quality results at home. Whether you're seeking to repair damaged hair, combat frizz, or simply enhance the overall health and appearance of your hair, this product is perfect for you. Additionally, professionals in the beauty industry, including hairstylists and salon owners, will appreciate the exceptional quality and performance of this shampoo twin pack.

Discover the transformative power of our Herbal Essences Shampoo Twin Pack and experience the nourishing benefits of Argan Oil of Morocco. Take your hair care to new heights and enjoy beautifully repaired, smooth, and revitalized hair every day.

Where to Use:

  • At home for your daily hair care routine
  • In professional salons for exceptional results
  • While traveling to maintain healthy hair on the go
  • REPAIR & SMOOTH HAIR: Our Argan Oil of Morocco Shampoo is crafted to smooth and repair for beautiful hair.

    Hide

    Reviews

    Global ratings 159 · Assessments 2 · Content reviews 157
    • 5
      128
    • 4
      22
    • 3
      3
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      4

    Type of review

    Revainrating 5 out of 5

    Everything in the purchase suits, a very necessary product.

    I used Herbal Essences hair products when I was a schoolgirl. The effect suited, the brand inspires confidence. Therefore, when the products returned to 2022, I decided to purchase. In addition, the price is about 200 for 400 ml, almost for nothing. Shampoo with Moroccan argan oil promotes intensive hair restoration. The volume of the bottle is impressive, the format is convenient, the flip-top lid, the dispenser allows you to adjust the flow of the product. I have oily roots and dry ends. They

    Pros
    • pleasant aroma of shampoo, nourishing consistency, moisturizes hair well, relieves dryness and fluffiness of hair, value for money, economical consumption
    Cons
    • did not find

    Revainrating 5 out of 5

    Shampoo with a pleasant smell

    I have very thick and long hair. I am very careful when choosing a shampoo. I have changed many shampoos over the years. Some don't fit, others aren't bad. But there was no favorite who would have liked once and for all. I read reviews a lot. And lately I find a lot of recommendations on this site revain.org. I was very happy when I found this review here. I have read and reviewed all the reviews with photos here. The reviews were great. I immediately wanted this shampoo. And after 2 days

    Pros
    • smells delicious
    • lathers well
    • washes hair well
    • everyone likes
    Cons
    • ends quickly

    Revainrating 5 out of 5

    I do not cease to rejoice at the purchase, a very good deal!

    I've been using the shampoo recently and so far so good. The volume was 400 ml. The shampoo has a bright packaging that attracts attention. The shampoo consists of 90% natural ingredients and this is very important when choosing a shampoo. I have Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo for intensive repair, just right for my color-treated hair. The shampoo is quite thick. It spreads well on wet hair and lathers well. Flip top lid closes tightly with a click. The shampoo rinses off well. There is a very…

    Pros
    • Good smell, economical, lathers well
    Cons
    • Didn't find

    Revainrating 5 out of 5

    Fits the description completely, very satisfying.

    I bought this shampoo for a beautiful package, I really liked the flowers and colors. The bottle is convenient and the dosage is economical. The consistency is neither runny nor thick, it gleams beautifully in the light. Moroccan argan oil is an interesting fragrance, pleasant. To wash my medium-length hair, one lathering is enough for me. But the hair is dry after it, this was not the case with my previous shampoos. I use the same balm in combination with it - Herbal Essences Moroccan argan…

    Pros
    • Aroma, packaging.
    Cons
    • Dry hair

    Revainrating 5 out of 5

    The purchase brought only positive emotions.

    I have been using Herbal Essences shampoo for more than a year, I really like how it cleanses oily hair - after washing it is very light, clean, airy and smells good. The shampoo is thick, foams well, is easily washed off from the hair, its consumption is quite economical - only 1-2 pumps are enough for long hair below the shoulder blades. The smell of the shampoo is very pleasant! It does not cause irritation or itching of the scalp. Separately, I want to note the reusable aluminum bottle - I…

    Pros
    • Pleasant fragrance, excellent cleansing properties

    Shampoo Herbal Essences shampoo Moroccan argan oil bought for the first time, in fact, this is generally the first hair care product of this brand, but obviously not the last. It has many advantages and practically no disadvantages. So, the advantages: the shampoo has a very pleasant consistency, not thick, not liquid; it lathers wonderfully and washes the hair the first time, so it is very economical; it has an excellent aroma - sweet, but not cloying, it could well belong to a perfume from…

    Pros
    • Abundant gentle foam, economical consumption, gentle cleansing of hair and scalp, does not dry or tangle hair, wonderful aroma
    Cons
    • I couldn't find it, especially for the price.

    Revainrating 5 out of 5

    Fits the description completely, very satisfying.

    What just did not survive my hair. And dozens of painting in black, and coming out of black with a lightening agent, and ironing, in general, it’s even scary to remember. Therefore, it was very important for me to choose the right care for my hair, and I am glad that I made the right choice.

    Pros
    • I have known Herbal Essences for a long time, they have a huge selection of hair care products, I have tried most of them on myself. The shampoo lathers quite well, cleans the hair the first time. A pleasant aroma remains on the hair for about 2 days. I have combination hair, oily at the roots and dry ends, and so my hair, it cleans really very well, carefully, without overdrying the scalp, it does not cause itching. Hair is loose, clean and silky. The entire length of the hair is soft, it does not dry out the ends of the hair. Due to moderately thick consistency, shampoo consumption is very economical. Especially good, my hair feels after complex application with balm Herbal Essences MOROCCA ARGAN OIL (INTENSIVE RECOVERY) Another huge plus is the aluminum reusable bottle with dispenser. It is very convenient to use the shampoo in a reusable bottle, when you don’t need it, while taking a bath with wet hands, open and touch the bottle, a couple of clicks and you’re done! When the shampoo is over, you can purchase a separate replacement unit, that's cool! By the way, the aluminum bottle is recyclable and the refill uses 60% less plastic. Herbal Essences not only cares about the beauty of our hair, but also helps to save the planet from plastic pollution, it pleases! I recommend to buy!
    Cons
    • Did not find

    Revainrating 5 out of 5

    The quality is at the highest level, be sure to try it.

    For a long time I doubted whether to buy or not, but then I decided. It is very difficult for me to choose a shampoo, because my hair is curly, and even greasy roots, and dry ends of the hair. But I did not regret that I bought Herbal Essences Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo. Light pleasant aroma, gentle texture of the shampoo. After using the shampoo, the hair became more shiny, easy to comb, the tips do not get tangled. Recommend 👍

    Pros
    • Light pleasant aroma, easy to comb the ends of the hair
    Cons
    • Did not find

    Revainrating 5 out of 5

    I can't stop being happy with the purchase, a very good deal!

    The shampoo is excellent and does its job 100%. The hair became soft, the tips do not dry out, but on the contrary are moisturized, a shine appeared, as if she had visited the salon. The shampoo smells amazing and stays on for a long time. I liked the composition of the shampoo, which consists of 90% natural ingredients. White shampoo. I took it now in a reusable bottle, since it is more convenient for me to use a dispenser with a child. The bottle is actually aluminum. Plus, now that you can…

    Pros
    • Soft and well-groomed hair. Pleasant aroma. Foams well. Natural composition. Reusable aluminum bottle.
    Cons
    • Not

    Revainrating 5 out of 5

    The quality is at the level, I am satisfied with everything.

    I am so happy that I came across this shampoo. It has a chic natural composition, and at the same time it is very economically consumed, perfectly cleanses the hair, nourishes it. The aroma is excellent, the feeling of expensive perfumes on the hair. Hair did not become oily on the 2nd day after use. It was easy to comb through after washing, I didn’t even have to use a detangling spray.

    Pros
    • effect, hair softness, nutrition and easy combing.
    Cons
    • Not

    Revainrating 5 out of 5

    The quality is top notch and I recommend the product for purchase.

    Country of origin France. The shampoo uses ingredients obtained from real plants. According to the promise, it should restore damaged hair. There is an effect of hair softness. But if you have straw on your head, it will definitely not restore it)

    Pros
    • Herbal Essences shampoo is great value for money! Budget friendly and economical! It costs an average of 200 for shares. Quite thick and foams well, hence the low consumption) It has a very pleasant smell, reminiscent of something creamy and sweet! Shampoo makes hair smoother and softer. Washes from the first time! The packaging design is colorful, bright. On the shelves in the store it does not merge with other shampoos. This shampoo is suitable for different hair types and is suitable for everyday use! The series consists of 8 types of shampoos and balms - each girl will be able to choose a shampoo for her hair type!
    Cons
    • I didn't like that the bottle was not sealed.

    Revainrating 5 out of 5

    The best I ever used, recommend it to everybody.

    The first thing that I pay attention to is the smell, everything in this shampoo turned out to be perfect for me. I have sensitive scalp, and almost always after using the shampoo, itching and peeling appear in the hair growth area near the forehead. This time everything is perfect, no itching, no dandruff was caused, the hair is unrealistically soft and smooth, looks more alive. Easy to comb even when wet, foams quickly and well, ideally rinses long thick hair with a small amount of shampoo…

    Pros
    • Awesome aroma, hair after use is very silky, crumbly, soft, looks more healthy, shiny. Visually smoothes split ends. The smell from the hair is simply amazing, the shampoo did not cause allergies. The consumption is small, the price / quality ratio is fully justified
    Cons
    • Didn't find any flaws

    I bought this shampoo complete with the same balm - conditioner, the shampoo itself looks almost the same as the balm, in a blue package, with a volume of 400 ml, on the back of the bottle there is information about the composition. The thick white shampoo itself is almost the same as the balm, it has a pleasant smell, rinses the hair well and is easily washed off, it’s hard to say about the consumption, depending on the length of the hair.

    Pros
    • share price Nice smell Rinses easily and cleans hair well.
    Cons
    • Price without promotion The smell is a little chemical, but still pleasant.

    Revainrating 4 out of 5

    Satisfactory product quality, good price.

    I recently discovered that my hair has become dry and lifeless. I heard about Herbal Essences shampoo for a long time, but then it disappeared from the store shelves. On the front side, the manufacturer indicated that the shampoo is suitable for hair restoration. The description states that something is 90% natural ingredients. The consistency of the shampoo is liquid. The aroma is pleasant. The shampoo lathers well. I apply it twice to damp hair, lather and rinse. In order to thoroughly rinse…

    Pros
    • Nice packaging and smell, silky hair.
    Cons
    • There are no particular cons.

    Revainrating 5 out of 5

    Valuable purchase, nothing but pluses!

    I am for cleansing the environment from harmful emissions. Therefore, I join the movement against plastic waste. To do my part, I switched to using a refillable shampoo bottle. Now I buy replacement blocks and pour into it. It's aluminum. Looks stylish on a shelf in the bathroom, durable. It has a convenient dispenser, it allows you to economically spend shampoo. The smell of Moroccan argan oil spreads throughout the apartment. It is pleasant, expensive, delicious. Creates a good foam, due to…

    Pros
    • natural composition, well-groomed hair, Favorable packaging and price Reducing plastic consumption
    Cons
    • Not

    Revainrating 5 out of 5

    The quality exceeds all expectations, I recommend to buy.

    I have been using the sulfate-free series from Herbal for a year now and I am still satisfied with the quality. Hair is moisturized and does not get dirty as quickly as before. Consumption is really economical! I am glad that now there is a refillable bottle. Minus the release of plastic is great 🙌 I buy a replacement block for it, it’s convenient to pour it into the main bottle.

    Pros
    • Reusable bottle, convenient dispenser, good foaming, the composition pleases, the hair is moisturized.
    Cons
    • Price without discounts

    Revainrating 5 out of 5

    The best I ever used, recommend it to everybody.

    Herbal Essences Moroccan Argan Oil Shampoo has a pleasant noble aroma. The consistency of the shampoo is moderately thick, the color is pearl. Shampoo for 90% consists of natural components and does not contain parabens, dyes and paraffins.

    Pros
    • The shampoo lathers a lot. Washes hair well. Does not dry or irritate the scalp. After the shampoo, I use the balm of the same series. Further, after the towel, I noticed that my curls are easier to comb. And I comb my hair wet, because then I won’t untangle it at all. After two weeks of use, I noticed that my hair: - got a little stronger -improved appearance - easier to comb - get dirty slower - became more obedient - looks smoother and more well-groomed - soft and pleasant to the touch
    Cons
    • Slightly more expensive than other shampoos

    I am delighted with this novelty. Exactly what I needed. When there is no time - the shampoo and balm from this series will bring the hair into perfect condition. See for yourself, I'm attaching before/after photos. Very pleasant aroma, while there are no dyes, the composition is not completely natural, but this is not required. My lifesaver is a balm 😍

    Pros
    • Well-groomed hair when used in conjunction with a balm. Great scent, fast acting, no need to keep on hair
    Cons
    • The balm of this series has a very weak lid - it opens in the bag

    Revainrating 4 out of 5

    It was a reasonable purchase, I will order more.

    The shampoo is good, but as part of SLS, to the attention of those who follow this! I alternate shampoos with and without SLS, because only shampoos with SLS can wash my hair from styling products. The effect of the shampoo is excellent, the hair is washed and moisturized. The bright fragrance at first pleased, then fed up. The bottle is gorgeous and pleasing to the eye!

    Pros
    • Cleans hair well without drying it out
    Cons
    • Slightly fed up with a bright fragrance to the middle of the bottle

    Revainrating 4 out of 5

    I like it, thanks for the quality product.

    I used to use this brand of shampoo a lot. Then she stopped. Now I decided to try again. The shampoo has a pleasant smell. the shampoo is thick, so you have to lather it in your hands, and then apply it on your head. But then it can be diluted and it will be an economical option. The hair after the shampoo is clean, without feeling greasy, so the shampoo suits me. After several applications, the result is not yet visible, but I think it will be.

    Pros
    • Nice scent, economical.
    Cons
    • Why is there no composition in 2022.