Home Page
Valencia, Venezuela
10级
857条评论
734个卡玛

José A Rodríguez撰写的关于TenX的评论

TenX:无限制地提供对“存储,交易和购物”部分的访问

如果用户还可以通过随身携带的数字应用程序管理和存储令牌,那么有机会使用Cryptocurrency借记卡进行交易可能是最大的选择。当然,许多借记卡在当前日期不可用,许多其他借记卡已被公司自身暂停使用,但是在TenX的情况下,两种可能性均被接受,并且到目前为止,安全地存储代币并使用他们以后。我喜欢它们,因为它们具有出色的设计和良好的技术使用。



一方面,用于钱包的移动应用很容易通过Google Play或App Store获得。下载它们之后,用户可以轻松创建他们的帐户并评估丢失的安全性功能。我必须说这是一个很棒的过程,客户可以从操作系统中获得第一印象。毕竟,系统将授予快速访问权限,用户可以在其中立即添加他们要管理的所有令牌并查找其他产品部分。另一方面,借记卡并不像看起来的那么昂贵,它很容易在拥有用户可以请求的主应用程序之后或在加入公司服务之前立即获得。交付需要几天的时间。我必须说那张卡的设计很棒,它是用一种功能强大的材料制成的,足以使其具有足够的抵抗力。



钱包应用程序和卡都允许快速访问我们的资产。对于该应用程序,用户可以控制其持有的令牌,还可以通过平台提供的兑换服务(24/7全天候)购买新的令牌。该卡非常适合在可以通过BTC直接付款的高级商店消费。由于是VISA卡,因此该产品几乎在任何地方都可以买到,因此可以在有自动取款机的不同区域取款。现在,安全性是另一个令人惊奇且完善的功能。与自主安全协议相结合的计数和欧洲计划,使该应用程序在此使用起来非常出色。此外,它还提供了一系列加密参数和一些独特的理财许可证。就个人而言,由于受信任且功能强大的安全系统,因此无法在应用中迷失方向。



但是,有两个主要问题使该产品不适合每个人。例如,对于拉丁美洲国家的用户来说,由于难以付款和维护,可能难以使用该卡,或者由于限制计划,甚至其中一些人可能不符合资格。另一方面,尽管数字应用程序允许存储不同的加密货币,并且大多数存储在顶部,但该公司仅允许使用该卡甚至移动应用程序来购买BTC,但没有购买另一种加密货币的选择。或与他们一起在令牌被接纳的地方消费。我认为这种限制会带来问题,因为它确实减少了与其他加密货币进行交易的机会。



除此之外,我仍然喜欢该产品。尽管由于我所在的国家/地区不允许进入而无法管理或访问该卡,但我仍然关注该公司,给我留下深刻的印象,他们得到了来自不同领域的世界一流公司的支持。我跟随其中的许多人,但我从未想到他们可以为现代金融世界带来支持。但是,正如我稍后了解到的那样,它们是推广服务并使之成为欧洲地区和其他工作国家/地区可选服务的理想方式。



目前,加入TenX的服务并不困难。我建议对所有有机会并有资格的用户进行此操作。首先,最好从移动设备开始,该移动设备在任何数字商店中都是免费提供的,然后查找获取卡的方式。两者对于使用加密货币交易都是必要且独特的。总体来说,这是一个很好的产品。



支持&反对

  • 通过应用程序可以存储和交易的代币种类繁多。它包括市场上最商业的山寨币。
  • 安全参数非常好。该公司为用户及其管理的每个令牌都提供了一个完全好的安全程序。
  • 它是一种具有多种用途的产品,卡和移动应用程序均可高效高效地工作。
  • 该卡是由Visa提供支持的,因此是一种全球产品,因此与其他金融服务提供商的任何其他合作伙伴相比,该卡的管理费率甚至更高。
  • 如果用户不必访问该卡,则该移动应用程序将无法完全运行,并且该应用程序并非在任何地方都可用。某些国家/地区限制使用该产品。
  • 尽管合格,但允许的代币清单仍然有限。该公司对其进行了更新,但无法在市场上找到所有有用的代币。
  • 它只允许购买和消费BTC。没有办法将其他硬币与他们联系起来。

Home Page
Valencia, Venezuela
10 level
1086 reviews
767 karma

Review on TenX by José A Rodríguez

TenX: providing Access to the Storing, Trading and Shopping sections without Limits

Having the chance of trading with a Cryptocurrency debit card might be the greatest of options, even more, if users can also manage and store their tokens through a digital app that is always with them. Of course, many debit cards are not operative in the current date and many other have been suspended for companies themselves, but in the case of TenX both possibilities are equally admitted, and until now it is a great option to store tokens safely and buy with them later. I like them because they count with a great design and good use of technology.



On one hand, the mobile app for the wallet is easy to get through Google Play or the App Store. After having downloaded them, users can easily create their accounts and assess the security features in case of loses. I must say it is a great process and the first image customers can have of the operative system. After all that the system will grant rapid access where users can immediately add all the tokens they want to manage and lookup for the section of other products. On the other hand, the debit card is not as much expensive as it seems, it is easy to acquire after having the main app where users can request for it, or immediately before when joining to the services of the company. It takes a few days to be delivered. I must say that the design of that card is great, and it is done with a so powerful material that makes it resistant enough.



Both the wallet app and the card permits to have access to our assets rapidly. In the case of the app, users can have control of the tokens they hold, and also buy new ones through the exchange service the platform offers, which is available 24/7. The card is ideal to spend in high shops that can be paid directly with BTC. Because of being a VISA card, the product is available almost everywhere, so it is possible to withdraw money in different local zones where there are ATMs available. Now, security is another amazing and well-developed feature. The count with a protocol of autonomous safety partnered to and European program that makes the app totally great to use it there. Moreover, it also has a list of encryption parameters and some money management licenses that make unique. Personally, there are not ways of getting loses in the app because of the trusted and functional security system.



However, there are two high issues that make this product not ideal for everyone. For example, for users from Latin American countries might be difficult to have access to the card since it can be difficult to pay and maintain, or even some of them might not be eligible due to the restrictions program. On the other hand, although the digital app permits to store different cryptocurrencies, and most of them are in the top, the company just permits to use the card, or even the mobile app to buy BTC, there are not options to buy another cryptocurrency or spend with them where the token is admitted. I think that this limitation can bring problems since it reduces the chances of trading with other cryptos as it must be.



Beyond all that, I still like the product. Although I cannot manage it or have access to the card because it is not admitted in my country, I still follow the company and I am so impressed that they have the support of great world-leading companies of different fields. I follow many of them and I never imagined they can bring support to the financial world of the modern age. But as I understood later, they are an ideal way to promote the service and make it more optional into the European region and other work countries.



For now, joining the services of TenX is not a difficult task. I suggest to do it to all those users who have the chance and are eligible. First of all, it is better to start with the mobile, which is available for free in any digital store, and then lookup for the way of acquiring the card. Both are necessary and unique for trading with cryptos. It is a good product, overall.



Pros & cons

  • Great selection of tokens admitted to store and trade through the app. It includes the most commercial altcoins in the market.
  • The security parameters are excellent. The company offers a totally good safety program for users and every single token they manage.
  • It is a product with variables of use, both the card and the mobile app work with great effectiveness and velocity.
  • The card is a global product since it is powered by Visa, so there are even better rates to manage the card than any other partner to a different financial provider.
  • The mobile app cannot be totally functional if the user has not to access the card, and this one is not available everywhere. Some countries are restricted to use the product.
  • The list of tokens admitted although good is still limited. The company updated them, but it is not possible to find all tokens of great usage in the market.
  • It just permits to buy, and spend BTC. There are not ways of linking other coins to buy with them.