Header banner
Revain logoHome Page

Криптокошельки

Это список основных криптовалютных кошельков. Кошельки - это то место, где мы храним нашу криптовалюту, поэтому невозможно переоценить их важность для трейдеров и крипто-компаний. Они должны быть безопасными и доступными, настраиваемыми и простыми в использовании. Вы можете просмотреть и оценить каждый кошелек
Все результаты
trust wallet логотип
Revainrating 4.5 out of 5

301 Отзыв

Trust Wallet - это кошелек iOS (с открытым исходным кодом) и Android (с закрытым исходным кодом) для Ethereum и других токенов на основе Ethereum. Trust Wallet хранит ваши личные ключи локально и имеет открытый исходный код и проверенный код. Он также имеет децентрализованный обмен, предоставляемый Kyber Network (второй квартал 2018 г.). 8 февраля…

Узнайте больше об этой компании
blockchain wallet логотип
Revainrating 4 out of 5

201 Отзыв

Blockchain Wallet - это кошелек для криптовалюты горячего типа, доступный для Интернета и мобильных устройств. Он работает на Windows, Linux, MacOS, iOS, Android и поддерживает 3 криптовалюты. Он также предлагает дополнительные услуги, такие как обмен.

metamask логотип
Revainrating 4 out of 5

177 Отзывов

MetaMask - это простой в использовании браузер Ethereum с централизованной проверкой, что означает, что нет необходимости загружать блокчейн, но вы все равно можете получить те же функции, что и с кошельком Mist, например, взаимодействие с веб-сайтами с поддержкой Ethereum. MetaMask не требует входа в систему и не хранит ваши личные ключи на каком…

Узнайте больше об этой компании
coinomi логотип
Проверено
Revainrating 4 out of 5

172 Отзыва

Founded back in 2014, Coinomi is the oldest multi-asset wallet available, with millions of active users. Most importantly, no Coinomi wallet has ever been hacked or otherwise compromised to date. Coinomi is a security-first, multi-asset wallet for both mobile & desktop that provides native support and true ownership for as many as 125 blockchains (the…

Узнайте больше об этой компании
exodus логотип
Revainrating 4 out of 5

132 Отзыва

Exodus - это кошелек для криптовалюты горячего типа, доступный для Интернета. Он работает на macOS, Windows, Linux и поддерживает 93 криптовалюты. Он также предлагает дополнительные услуги, такие как обмен.

atomic swap wallet логотип
Revainrating 4 out of 5

128 Отзывов

Atomic - это децентрализованный кошелек с несколькими криптовалютами, доступный для Windows, Mac OS и Linux. Кошелек использует технологию BitTorrent для распределенной книги заказов и технологию атомарного свопа для бесплатного обмена между цепями. Atomicwallet также предлагает варианты мгновенного обмена - Changelly и ShapeShift. Atomic…

Узнайте больше об этой компании
coinbase wallet логотип
Revainrating 4.5 out of 5

124 Отзыва

Coinbase - одна из крупнейших экосистем Биткойн, предлагающая полный спектр услуг для кошельков, обменов и программного обеспечения для торговых платежей. Преимущество кошелька в том, что транзакции могут выполняться вне блокчейна, хотя это отвлекает от основного духа Биткойна. Использование Coinbase - это хороший опыт, но это означает, что вы…

Узнайте больше об этой компании
myetherwallet логотип
Revainrating 4 out of 5

124 Отзыва

MyEtherWallet - это клиентский инструмент с открытым исходным кодом, javascript, для создания кошельков Ethererum и отправки транзакций. MyEtherWallet дает возможность создавать новые кошельки. Этот процесс происходит полностью на компьютере пользователя, а не на его серверах. Следовательно, когда вы создаете новый кошелек, вы несете ответственность…

Узнайте больше об этой компании
coinspace логотип
Revainrating 4 out of 5

121 Отзыв

Кошелек CoinSpace - это иерархический детерминированный кошелек Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum и Bitcoin Cash. Кошелек генерирует для вас кодовую фразу, которую вы можете использовать в качестве начального числа для генерации остальных ваших адресов. Важно запомнить фразу полностью и записать ее в безопасном месте. Если вы потеряете фразу, вы не сможете…

Узнайте больше об этой компании
monero freewallet логотип
Revainrating 4.5 out of 5

105 Отзывов

Monero Freewallet - это простой в использовании мобильный кошелек со встроенным обменом криптовалюты. Free Wallet обеспечивает безопасность ваших средств XMR в холодном хранилище и доступен для устройств Android через Google Play и для iOS в Apple App Store. Функции: • Войдите в систему с помощью электронной почты, Facebook, Google+ или номера…

Узнайте больше об этой компании
uphold логотип
Revainrating 4 out of 5

102 Отзыва

Uphold - это мультивалютный кошелек, который позволяет любому человеку в любом месте мгновенно перемещать, конвертировать, хранить и совершать транзакции в любой форме денег или товаров. Помимо веб-кошелька, Uphold также поддерживается на Android и iOS. Uphold поддерживает 9 криптовалют, 23 фиатных валюты и 4 драгоценных металла в своем торговом…

Узнайте больше об этой компании
trezor one логотип
Revainrating 4.5 out of 5

87 Отзывов

Trezor - это кошелек для криптовалюты холодного типа, доступный для Интернета и мобильных устройств. Он работает в Windows, Linux, macOS и поддерживает более 500 криптовалют. Он не предлагает дополнительных услуг.

enjin логотип
Revainrating 4 out of 5

83 Отзыва

Enjin - это кошелек для криптовалюты горячего типа, доступный для мобильных устройств. Он работает на iOS, Android и поддерживает более 500 криптовалют. Он также предлагает дополнительные услуги, такие как обмен.

guarda wallet логотип
Проверено
Revainrating 4 out of 5

83 Отзыва

Guarda - это мультиплатформенный кошелек для криптовалюты без депозита с удобным интерфейсом, предназначенный для хранения, управления, передачи и получения цифровых активов. Guarda Wallet в настоящее время поддерживает более 40 самых популярных блокчейнов и тысячи их токенов (включая BTC, BCH, BSV, ETH, ETC, XMR, ZEC, XRP, EOS, KIN, LTC, XLM, DASH…

Узнайте больше об этой компании
bread wallet логотип
Revainrating 4 out of 5

75 Отзывов

Breadwallet - это биткойн-кошелек. Нет сервера, который можно было бы взломать или вывести из строя, поэтому вы всегда можете получить доступ к своим деньгам. Используя режим SPV, хлебный кошелек напрямую подключается к сети биткойнов с высокой производительностью, необходимой вам на мобильном устройстве. Breadwallet поддерживает преобразование…

Узнайте больше об этой компании
electrum wallet логотип
Revainrating 4 out of 5

71 Отзыв

Мгновенное включение: ваш клиент не скачивает блокчейн. Он использует сеть специализированных серверов, которые индексируют блокчейн. Прощение: ваш кошелек можно восстановить из секретного семени. Безопасно: ваш исходный и закрытый ключи зашифрованы на вашем жестком диске. Они никогда не отправляются на серверы. Низкое доверие: информация…

Узнайте больше об этой компании
ledger nano s wallet логотип
Revainrating 4.5 out of 5

62 Отзыва

Ledger Nano S - это кошелек для криптовалюты холодного типа, доступный для Интернета. Он работает в Windows, Linux, MacOS и поддерживает 24 криптовалюты. Он также доступен для использования в качестве расширения Google Chrome.

jaxx wallet логотип
Revainrating 4 out of 5

62 Отзыва

Jaxx - это мультивалютный кошелек, разработанный Kryptokit. Философия кошелька: Они никогда не получают доступа к средствам пользователей и не удерживают их. Они предлагают модель безопасности на стороне клиента, при этом закрытые ключи размещаются локально и никогда не отправляются на какие-либо серверы. Они ориентированы на дизайн, предлагают…

Узнайте больше об этой компании
infinito wallet логотип
Revainrating 4.5 out of 5

57 Отзывов

Infinito Wallet - универсальный кошелек с несколькими активами. Он предлагает расширяющийся список ведущих транзакционных криптовалют, таких как Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dash, Neo и Dogecoin. Он также обеспечивает доступ к ведущим токенам блокчейна смарт-контрактов, таким как ETH ERC20, NEO NEP-5 и другим, которые появятся в их…

Узнайте больше об этой компании
cryptonator логотип
Revainrating 3.5 out of 5

57 Отзывов

Cryptonator Wallet - это онлайн-кошелек, который шифрует ваши пользовательские данные в Интернете, предоставляя вам доступ к средствам, которые они контролируют от вашего имени. Этот кошелек хорош тем, что он прост в использовании и дает вам несколько криптовалют без передачи контроля над вашими находками другой стороне. Анонимно и безопасно Ваша…

Узнайте больше об этой компании
Не нашли то, что искали?
Если вы не смогли найти на нашей платформе нужную компанию или товар, о котором хотели написать отзыв, вы можете создать новую страницу компании или товара и написать на нее первый отзыв.

Header banner
Revain logoHome Page

Crypto wallets

This is a list of major crypto wallets. Wallets are where we keep our crypto, so it is impossible to overstate their importance for traders and crypto companies. They need to be secure and accessible, customizable and easy to use. You can review and rate each wallet
All results
trust wallet logo
Revainrating 4.5 out of 5

300 Review

Trust Wallet is an iOS (Open Source) and Android (Closed Source) wallet for Ethereum and other Ethereum-based tokens. The Trust Wallet keeps your private keys stored locally and features an open source and audited code. It also features a decentralized exchange provided by the Kyber Network (Q2 2018). At the 8th of February, Trust wallet team decided to…

Read more about this company
blockchain wallet logo
Revainrating 4 out of 5

200 Review

Blockchain Wallet is a hot type cryptoсurrency wallet available for web and mobile. It runs on Windows, Linux, MacOS, iOS, Android and supports 3 cryptocurrencies. It also offers extra services such as an exchange.

metamask logo
Revainrating 4 out of 5

176 Review

MetaMask is an easy-to-use Ethereum Browser with centralized validation, meaning that there is no need to download the blockchain but you can still get the same features as with the Mist wallet, such as interacting with Ethereum enabled websites. MetaMask requires no login and does not store your private keys in any server, instead they are stored on…

Read more about this company
coinomi logo
Verified
Revainrating 4 out of 5

171 Review

Founded back in 2014, Coinomi is the oldest multi-asset wallet available, with millions of active users. Most importantly, no Coinomi wallet has ever been hacked or otherwise compromised to date. Coinomi is a security-first, multi-asset wallet for both mobile & desktop that provides native support and true ownership for as many as 125 blockchains (the…

Read more about this company
exodus logo
Revainrating 4 out of 5

132 Review

Exodus is a hot type cryptocurrency wallet available for the web. It runs on macOS, Windows, Linux and supports 93 cryptocurrencies. It also offers extra services such as an exchange.

atomic swap wallet logo
Revainrating 4 out of 5

127 Review

Atomic is a decentralized multi-cryptocurrency wallet available for Windows, Mac OS and Linux. The wallet uses BitTorrent technology for distributed order book and atomic swap technology for cross-chain custody free exchange. Atomicwallet also features instant exchange options - Changelly and ShapeShift. Atomic supports more than 300 crypto-currencies…

Read more about this company
coinbase wallet logo
Revainrating 4.5 out of 5

123 Review

Coinbase is one of the larger Bitcoin ecosystems offering a full service across wallets, exchanges to merchant payment software. The wallet advantage of this is that transactions can be done off the blockchain although this does detract from the main ethos of Bitcoin. Using Coinbase is a good experience but does mean you are trusting a third party with…

Read more about this company
myetherwallet logo
Revainrating 4 out of 5

123 Review

MyEtherWallet is an open source, javascript, client-side tool for generating Ethererum Wallets & sending transactions. MyEtherWallet gives the ability to generate new wallets. This process happens entirely on the user computer, not their servers. Therefore, when you generate a new wallet, you are responsible for safely backing it up. It supports ERC20…

Read more about this company
coinspace logo
Revainrating 4 out of 5

121 Review

CoinSpace wallet is a hierarchical deterministic Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, and Bitcoin Cash wallet. The wallet generates a passphrase for you that you can use as your seed to generate the rest of your addresses. The important thing to remember is to memorise the phrase in full and write it down somewhere safe. If you lose the phrase you will not be…

Read more about this company
uphold logo
Revainrating 4 out of 5

101 Review

Uphold is a multi-currency wallet that enables anyone, anywhere to move, convert, hold and transact in any form of money or commodity instantly. Beside being a web wallet, Uphold is also supported on Android and iOS. Uphold supports 9 cryptocurrencies, 23 fiat currencies and 4 precious metals in their trading application.

trezor one logo
Revainrating 4 out of 5

86 Review

Trezor is a cold type cryptocurrency wallet available for web and mobile. It runs on Windows, Linux, macOS and supports 500+ cryptocurrencies. It does not offer extra services.

monero freewallet logo
Revainrating 4.5 out of 5

83 Review

Monero Freewallet is an easy-to-use mobile wallet with a built-in cryptocurrency exchange. Free Wallet provides cold storage security for your XMR funds and is available for Android devices through Google Play and for iOS in the Apple App Store. Features: • Login with Email, Facebook, Google+ or mobile phone number;• Send XMR to almost any altcoin…

Read more about this company
enjin logo
Revainrating 4 out of 5

83 Review

Enjin is a hot type cryptocurrency wallet available for mobile devices. It runs on iOS, Android and supports 500+ cryptocurrencies. It also offers extra services such as an exchange.

guarda wallet logo
Verified
Revainrating 4 out of 5

83 Review

Guarda is a custody-free multiplatform cryptocurrency wallet with a user-friendly interface designed to store, manage, transfer and receive digital assets. Guarda Wallet currently supports over 40 most popular blockchains and thousands of their tokens (including BTC, BCH, BSV, ETH, ETC, XMR, ZEC, XRP, EOS, KIN, LTC, XLM, DASH and more). All the…

Read more about this company
bread wallet logo
Revainrating 4 out of 5

75 Review

Breadwallet is a bitcoin wallet. There is no server to get hacked or go down, so you can always access your money. Using SPV mode, bread wallet connects directly to the bitcoin network with the fast performance you need on a mobile device. Breadwallet support converting your bitcoin into bitcoin cash, ethereum, and a large number of ERC20 tokens. In…

Read more about this company
electrum wallet logo
Revainrating 4 out of 5

71 Review

Instant on: Your client does not download the blockchain. It uses a network of specialized servers that index the blockchain. Forgiving: Your wallet can be recovered from a secret seed. Safe: Your seed and private keys are encrypted on your hard drive. They are never sent to the servers. Low trust: Information received from the servers is verified using…

Read more about this company
ledger nano s wallet logo
Revainrating 4.5 out of 5

62 Review

Ledger Nano S is a cold type cryptocurrency wallet available for the web. It runs on Windows, Linux, MacOS and supports 24 cryptocurrencies. It also available for the usage as a Google Chrome extension.

jaxx wallet logo
Revainrating 4 out of 5

62 Review

Jaxx is a multi-currency wallet developed by Kryptokit. Wallet Philosophy: They never access or hold onto user funds. They offer a client-side security model, with private keys hosted locally and never sent to any servers. They are design-oriented, offering simple, attractive user interfaces and experiences They use standards that ensure that should the…

Read more about this company
infinito wallet logo
Revainrating 4.5 out of 5

57 Review

Infinito Wallet is a multi-asset universal wallet. It offers an extending list of leading transactional cryptocurrencies, such as Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dash, Neo, and Dogecoin. It also enables access to leading smart contract blockchain tokens such as ETH ERC20, NEO NEP-5, and more to come on their roadmap. Infinito Wallet will also…

Read more about this company
cryptonator logo
Revainrating 3.5 out of 5

57 Review

Cryptonator Wallet is an online wallet that encrypts your user data online whilst giving you access to the funds they control on your behalf. The good bit about this wallet is that it is easy to use and gives you multiple cryptos at the loss of handing over control of your finds to another party. Anonymous & secure Your account is all about privacy…

Read more about this company
Didn't find what you were looking for?
If you could not find on our platform the desired company or product for which you wanted to write a review, you can create a new page of the company or product and write the first review on it.