Revain logoHome Page

Bureaux du gouvernement

Les administrations publiques participent aux marchés financiers en les régulant et en soutenant le développement des entreprises locales. Ils fournissent des conseils, des capitaux et une aide juridique aux entreprises prometteuses et forment des entrepreneurs et des spécialistes.

Filtre
Notation
Tous les résultats
sustainable development technology logo
17 avis

En savoir plus

development bank of wales logo
17 avis

En savoir plus

national science foundation logo
16 avis

En savoir plus

canada pension plan investment board logo
16 avis

Notre mandat est d'investir dans les meilleurs intérêts des cotisants et des bénéficiaires du Régime de pensions du Canada et de maximiser le rendement des placements sans risque excessif de perte. prestations d'invalidité et de survivant. Notre objectif essentiel est d'aider à jeter les bases sur lesquelles 18 millions de Canadiens bâtissent leur... En savoir plus

foundation for technological innovation (fit) logo
15 avis

En savoir plus

international finance corporation (ifc) logo
14 avis

IFC favorise une croissance économique durable dans les pays en développement en finançant les investissements du secteur privé, en mobilisant des capitaux sur les marchés financiers internationaux et en fournissant des services de conseil aux entreprises et aux gouvernements.IFC aide les entreprises et les institutions financières des marchés émergents... En savoir plus

kfw logo
13 avis

KfW donne une impulsion au développement économique, social et écologique dans le monde entier. En tant que banque promotionnelle appartenant à la République fédérale et aux Länder (Länder), elle offre un soutien pour encourager l'amélioration durable des conditions de vie et d'affaires économiques, sociales, écologiques, entre autres dans les domaines... En savoir plus

innova memphis logo
12 avis

Fondée en 2007 par la Memphis Bioworks Foundation, Innova est un investisseur de pré-amorçage, d'amorçage et de démarrage qui se concentre sur le démarrage et le financement d'entreprises à forte croissance dans les domaines des biosciences, de la technologie et d'AgBio dans l'état du Tennessee. Innova associe le capital à de bonnes idées pour créer des... En savoir plus

fmo logo
12 avis

FMO - La banque néerlandaise de développement entrepreneurial est la banque néerlandaise de développement entrepreneurial. En savoir plus

nrw.bank logo
11 avis

NRW.BANK est la banque de développement de l'état de Rhénanie du Nord-Westphalie. Elle accompagne son propriétaire - l'Etat de Rhénanie du Nord-Westphalie - dans l'accomplissement de ses missions, notamment dans les domaines de la politique structurelle, économique, sociale et du logement. NRW.BANK regroupe les programmes de promotion et de... En savoir plus

Suivant

Home Page

Government Offices

Government offices participate in financial markets by regulating them and supporting the development of local businesses. They provide guidance, capital, and legal help to promising companies and train entrepreneurs and specialists.

Filter
Rating
All results
17 reviews

See more

17 reviews

See more

16 reviews

See more

16 reviews

Our mandate is to invest in the best interests of Canada Pension Plan contributors and beneficiaries and to maximize investment returns without undue risk of loss.We are a professional investment management organization that invests the assets of the Canada Pension Plan not currently needed to pay pension, disability and survivor benefits. Our critical… See more

15 reviews

See more

14 reviews

IFC fosters sustainable economic growth in developing countries by financing private sector investment, mobilizing capital in the international financial markets, and providing advisory services to businesses and governments.IFC helps companies and financial institutions in emerging markets create jobs, generate tax revenues, improve corporate… See more

13 reviews

KfW gives impetus to economic, social and ecological development worldwide. As a promotional bank under the ownership of the Federal Republic and the Länder (federal states), it offers support to encourage sustainable improvement in economic, social, ecological living and business conditions, among others in the areas of small and medium-sized… See more

12 reviews

Founded in 2007 by the Memphis Bioworks Foundation, Innova is a pre-seed, seed and early-stage investor focused on starting and funding high-growth companies in the Biosciences, Technology and AgBio fields across the state of Tennessee. Innova links capital with great ideas to create groundbreaking products and services.At Innova we invest in start-up… See more

11 reviews

FMO - Dutch entrepreneurial development bank is the Dutch entrepreneurial development bank. See more

11 reviews

Elevate Ventures nurtures and develops emerging and existing high-potential businesses into high-performing, Indiana-based companies.They accomplish this by providing rigorous business analysis and robust advisory serivces that connect companies with the resources they need to succeed long-term. As a not-for-profit organization, they are able to offer… See more

Next