Revain logoHome Page
header ad image banner
Fabrizio Zampieri photo
Italy
1 уровень
388 обзор
984 карма

Отзыв о Peercoin от Fabrizio Zampieri

Основными участниками развития Peercoin являются Санни Кинг и Скотт Надали…

Основными участниками разработки Peercoin являются известные ИТ-специалисты Санни Кинг и Скотт Надали. Разработанный в 2012 году, Peercoin основан на коде биткойнов, фактически он использует тот же алгоритм добычи биткойнов, известный как SHA-256.
По своим характеристикам проект Peercoin определяется как гибрид доказательства работы и доказательства доли владения.
Основатели Peercoin использовали доказательство доли владения для сетевой безопасности и доказательство работы для распространения. Майнеры Proof-of-Work награждаются новыми PPC, генерируемыми сетью. Этот недавно добытый PPC затем продается на биржах майнерами для получения прибыли и приобретается новыми заинтересованными сторонами, которые могут использовать его для чеканки блоков, участвуя в чеканке с подтверждением доли владения.
Команда Peercoin представила инновационный метод добычи Proof-of-Stake, то есть заинтересованные стороны участвуют в чеканке, просто устанавливая поддерживаемую ими версию Peercoin, загружая свой кошелек с помощью PPC и удерживая их, пока протокол Peercoin иногда выбирает их для чеканки следующего блок в цепочке. Каждый созданный блок вознаграждает заинтересованные стороны новым PPC и голосованием.
Peercoin стремится быть самой безопасной криптовалютой по самой низкой цене, вознаграждая всех пользователей за укрепление сети, давая им 1% годовой доходности PPC при чеканке.
Peercoin также характеризуется некоторыми продуктами / услугами, которые уже функционируют и доступны для пользователей:
- Peer4commit (это сайт, который позволяет пользователям собирать средства для различных проектов);
- Stakebox (это платформа, предназначенная для решения проблем конфиденциальности и безопасности, связанных с использованием криптовалют);
- Indicium (это ЦАП, который собирается «децентрализовать автономную компанию». Эта компания использует протокол PeerAssets и стремится создавать / продавать индексы на основе криптовалюты);
- PeerAssets (основная цель PeerAssets - разработать простой и энергоэффективный метод токенизации, который можно адаптировать к любой цепочке блоков).
Peercoin (PPC) - это криптовалюта. Пользователи могут генерировать PPC в процессе майнинга. Текущий запас Peercoin составляет 25 284 534 PPC.
PPC торгуется на многих известных биржах (HitBTC, Poloniex, The Rock Trading, Bittrex, Livecoi, LiteBit eu, YoBit и др.). Наибольшие объемы PPC зафиксированы на бирже CoinEgg.



За и против

  • - Высокий уровень безопасности (владельцы монет и заинтересованные стороны - это те, кто оказывает влияние на сеть, создает новые блоки и защищает цепочку. Заинтересованные стороны также являются владельцами цепочки блоков и все вместе решают ее будущее посредством процесса голосования). - Peercoin - это первый блокчейн, который позволяет пользователям напрямую управлять правилами протокола Minting. - разработка Peercoin по модульности (сохранение простоты и безопасности протокола с минимальным количеством функций). - справедливое распределение (в то время как Proof-of-Stake обеспечивает безопасность напрямую, Proof-of-Work, по прогнозам, сделает это косвенно, путем усиления децентрализации сети за счет более широкого распространения PPC среди новых потенциальных майнеров) - Хорошие перспективы роста в среднесрочной и долгосрочной перспективе.
  • - Peercoin стремился стать одним из основных конкурентов Биткойна в 2012 году, но со временем он не показал его истинный потенциал. - заниженная текущая котировка PPC.
footer ad image banner

Похожие отзывы

Peercoin is a local cryptocurrency project that allows the blockchain-based Bitcoin network to recognize P2P comparisons. Honestly, Peercoin expects to change its web-based work on blockchains. People / institutions / organizations have had...Посмотреть полный обзор

 
8 views

Circulated advanced cash utilized for peercoin, PPC, stock endorsement and business system confirmation. Digital money circulated with the endorsement of a stock called Peercoin, also called PPCoin or PPC and verification of business structure. The...Посмотреть полный обзор

 
3 views

By implementing its own Proof-of-Stake method, Peercoin seeks to address the inefficiencies of the Proof-of-Work system, which is used by bitcoin and many other currencies to validate transactions. It makes use of a combination of both systems...Посмотреть полный обзор

 
6 views

I don’t believe there is anything normal and it’s hard to be surprised given the real components and developments that are developing. Peercoin plans to change the online experience of blockchain executives. It should be noted that since no one can...Посмотреть полный обзор

 
3 views

As a result, the following situation is obtained - the platform has been in existence for 4.5 years, but it is not known or in demand. Therefore, it is not known what long-term investments in the described project can lead to. Because the serious...Посмотреть полный обзор

 
5 views
side ad image banner

Home Page
Italy
6 level
195 reviews
984 karma

Review on Peercoin by Fabrizio Zampieri

The main members of Peercoin's development are Sunny King and Scott Nadali…

The main members of Peercoin's development are Sunny King and Scott Nadali, both well-known IT specialists. Developed in 2012, Peercoin is based on the Bitcoin code, in fact it uses the same Bitcoin mining algorithm, known as SHA-256.

For its characteristics Peercoin project is defined a proof of work and proof of stake hybrid.

Peercoin’s founders utilized proof-of-stake for network security and proof-of-work for distribution. Proof-of-work miners are rewarded with new PPC generated by the network. This newly mined PPC is then sold on exchanges by miners for profit and purchased by new stakeholders who can use it to mint blocks by participating in proof-of-stake minting.

Peercoin team has introduced an innovative Proof-of-stake minting, that is stakeholders participate in minting simply by installing the version of Peercoin they support, loading their wallet with PPC, and holding them while they are occasionally selected by Peercoin’s protocol to mint the next block in the chain. Every minted block rewards stakeholders with new PPC and a vote.

Peercoin seeks to be the most secure cryptocoin at the lowest cost, rewarding all users for strengthening the network by giving them a 1% annual PPC return when minting.

Peercoin is also characterized by some products/services already functioning and available for its users:

- Peer4commit (it is a website that allows users to raise funds for various projects);

- Stakebox (it is a platform designed to solve the privacy and security problems related to the use of cryptocurrencies);

- Indicium (it is a DAC, which is going to "decentralize an autonomous company". This company uses the PeerAssets protocol and aims to create/market cryptocurrency-based indices);

- PeerAssets (the main objective of PeerAssets is to develop a simple and energy-efficient tokenization method that can be adapted to any blockchain).

Peercoin (PPC) is a cryptocurrency. Users are able to generate PPC through the process of mining. Peercoin has a current supply of 25 284 534 PPC.

PPC is tradable on many famous exchanges (HitBTC, Poloniex, The Rock Trading, Bittrex, Livecoi, LiteBit eu, YoBit, and more..). The largest PPC volumes are recorded on CoinEgg exchange.

Pros & cons

  • - Security high level (coin owners and stakeholders are the ones who take influence over the network, produce new blocks, and secure the chain. Stakeholders are also the owner of the blockchain and all together decide its future through voting process). - Peercoin is the first blockchain capable of allowing Minting protocol rules to be governed directly by its users. - Peercoin development on modularity (keeping the protocol simple and secure with as few features as possible). - Fair distribution (while proof-of-stake provides security directly, proof-of-work is projected to do so indirectly by strengthening the decentralization of the network through a wider distribution of PPC to new potential minters). - Good growth prospects in the medium to long term.
  • - Peercoin aimed to be one of Bitcoin's main competitors in 2012 but with the passage of time it has not shown his true potential. - Understimated PPC current quotation.