Revain logoHome Page

Projets cryptographiques

Les projets sont ce qui fait l'existence de la crypto et les communautés cryptographiques autour desquelles sont construites. Vous pouvez rédiger un avis et évaluer chaque projet.

Filtre
Notation
Toutes les sous-catégories
Résultats sponsorisés
bityard logo
Vérifié
23 avis

BitYard is the world’s leading cryptocurrency contracts exchange in Singapore. We provide safe, easy, and fast crypto asset trading services in more than 150 countries. BitYard adheres to the concept of “Complex Contracts Simple Trade”, and aims to bring the ultimate simplified trading experience to customers. En savoir plus

Tous les résultats
revain logo
Vérifié
647 avis

Revain est la première plateforme de révision basée sur la blockchain. Il garantit la fiabilité des avis en stockant des données sur la blockchain et la haute qualité du contenu en appliquant des filtres AI. Dans le système de gamification unique, les auteurs obtiennent de l'XP et d'autres récompenses pour avoir rédigé des critiques et participé à des... En savoir plus

bitcoin logo
542 avis

Bitcoin est une crypto-monnaie et un système de paiement mondial. C'est la première monnaie numérique décentralisée, car le système fonctionne sans banque centrale ni administrateur unique. En savoir plus

ethereum logo
458 avis

Ethereum est une plate-forme décentralisée qui exécute des contrats intelligents: des applications qui fonctionnent exactement comme programmées sans aucune possibilité de temps d'arrêt, de censure, de fraude ou d'interférence de tiers. En savoir plus

litecoin logo
432 avis

Le litecoin est une monnaie Internet peer-to-peer qui permet des paiements instantanés à un coût quasi nul à quiconque dans le monde. Il s'agit d'un réseau de paiement mondial open source entièrement décentralisé sans aucune autorité centrale. Litecoin offre des temps de confirmation de transaction plus rapides et une efficacité de stockage améliorée... En savoir plus

binance coin logo
306 avis

Le Binance Coin est un jeton basé sur Ethereum qui permet aux utilisateurs de recevoir une réduction pour tous les frais sur la plate-forme Binance, un échange de crypto-monnaie pur qui prévoit de créer un échange décentralisé pour les actifs de la blockchain. BNB donne également aux utilisateurs accès à des fonctionnalités spéciales et sera utilisé... En savoir plus

dogecoin logo
302 avis

Dogecoin est une crypto-monnaie open source peer-to-peer et appartient à la catégorie des altcoins. Dogecoin est basé sur un scrypt (c'est-à-dire basé sur une clé de mot de passe) et permet des paiements rapides à n'importe qui, partout dans le monde. En savoir plus

cardano logo
298 avis

Cardano est un projet public de blockchain et de crypto-monnaie décentralisé et est entièrement open source. Cardano développe une plate-forme de contrat intelligente qui cherche à fournir des fonctionnalités plus avancées que tout protocole développé précédemment. En savoir plus

eos logo
293 avis

EOS est une plateforme blockchain pour le développement d'applications décentralisées (dapp). Il facilite le développement de dapp en fournissant un ensemble de services et de fonctions de type système d'exploitation que les dapps peuvent utiliser. En savoir plus

dash logo
289 avis

Dash est une crypto-monnaie peer-to-peer open source. En plus de l'ensemble des fonctionnalités de Bitcoin, il propose actuellement des transactions instantanées, des transactions privées et exploite un modèle autonome et autofinancé qui permet au réseau Dash de payer les particuliers et les entreprises pour qu'ils effectuent un travail qui ajoute de la... En savoir plus

neo logo
269 avis

NEO est une plate-forme blockchain et une crypto-monnaie qui permet le développement d'actifs numériques et de contrats intelligents. Neo utilise la technologie pour connecter et mettre en réseau les personnes et les entreprises en masse. Sa blockchain mettra en œuvre la mise en réseau P2P, les certificats numériques, l'interopérabilité inter-chaîne... En savoir plus

Suivant

Revain logoHome Page
header ad image banner

Crypto projects

Projects are what makes crypto exist and what crypto communities are built around. You can write review and rate each project.

Sponsored results
midas.investments logo
33 reviews

Midas.Investments is a custodial crypto-investment platform for staking core crypto assets and DeFi tokens. The platform aims to help people achieve financial freedom by generating sustainable passive income streams. See more

All results

revain logo
Verified
650 reviews

Revain is the first blockchain-based review platform. It guarantees the reliability of reviews by storing data on the blockchain and the high quality of content by applying AI filters. In the unique gamification system, authors get XP and other rewards for writing reviews and participating in competitions. If you have ideas, suggestions, or just want... See more

bitcoin logo
545 reviews

Bitcoin is a cryptocurrency and worldwide payment system. It is the first decentralized digital currency, as the system works without a central bank or single administrator. See more

ethereum logo
459 reviews

Ethereum is a decentralized platform that runs smart contracts: applications that run exactly as programmed without any possibility of downtime, censorship, fraud or third-party interference. See more

content ad image banner
litecoin logo
430 reviews

Litecoin is a peer-to-peer Internet currency that enables instant, near-zero cost payments to anyone in the world. It is is an open source, global payment network that is fully decentralized without any central authorities. Litecoin features faster transaction confirmation times and improved storage efficiency than the leading math-based currency. See more

binance coin logo
307 reviews

The Binance Coin is an Ethereum-based token that allows users to receive a discount for any fees on the Binance platform, a pure cryptocurrency exchange that plans to create a decentralized exchange for blockchain assets. BNB also gives users access to special features and will be used to power the upcoming decentralized exchange. See more

dogecoin logo
300 reviews

Dogecoin is a peer-to-peer open source cryptocurrency and falls under the category of altcoins. Dogecoin is scrypt based (i.e. based on a password key) and enables fast payments to anyone, anywhere across the globe. See more

cardano logo
299 reviews

Cardano is a decentralised public blockchain and cryptocurrency project and is fully open source. Cardano is developing a smart contract platform which seeks to deliver more advanced features than any protocol previously developed. See more

eos logo
292 reviews

EOS is a blockchain platform for the development of decentralized applications (dapp). It makes dapp development easy by providing an operating-system-like set of services and functions that dapps can make use of. See more

dash logo
290 reviews

Dash is an open source peer-to-peer cryptocurrency. On top of Bitcoin's feature set, it currently offers instant transactions, private transactions and operates a self-governing and self-funding model that enables the Dash network to pay individuals and businesses to perform work that adds value to the network. See more

neo logo
270 reviews

NEO is a blockchain platform and cryptocurrency which enables the development of digital assets and smart contracts. Neo is making use of tech to connect and network people and businesses en masse. Its blockchain will implement P2P networking, digital certificates, cross-chain interoperability, Superconducting Transactions and dBFT consensus... See more

Next
footer ad image banner