Home Page
İstanbul
9 level
6 reviews
383.75 karma

Review on BitPay USD by Merve Can

Review on BitPay USD



I recently bought a BITPAY USD card, which I started using to buy and trade cryptocurrencies. It has many features that provide ease of use that make me happy with its features. For example, contactless payment is available, and you can also trade with a pin. Contrary to popular belief, you can also transfer cryptocurrencies in addition to converting cryptocurrencies into real money. And there's a shooting fee per day, which is really bad.



BitPay USD is very high quality in terms of security. It must agree with VISA. That proves how reliable you are. You can also make withdrawals at all ATMs contracted with VISA, but transaction fees may differ. This depends entirely on ATMs.



In general, the BITPAY USD card seems suitable for use, but unfortunately, the usage fees for my friends living in Turkey are slightly higher than me, which is very affected by the exchange rate difference. It is available in about 40 countries and does not charge transaction fees only for America.

Pros & cons

  • with cryptocurrency, it is possible to make transactions quickly and easily
  • Support more than 40 countries
  • Ability to process all visa ATMs
  • Daily withdrawal limit
  • High transaction fees
Ufuk Yıldırım
February 02, 2021
It is a card that I love and like very much. There are points where you are right, but you wrote a review with incomplete information on many issues. Therefore, if you add new information when you update your review, you will inform us with more up-to-date information. In addition, if you talk about new events and new features, you will make me happy. Tell me more about your other features, please.
Ufuk Yıldırım
February 02, 2021
The ATM withdrawal feature actually works irresponsible. The card's features are really spectacular. I was very impressed with what you said about the company and your views on the project, and I found your comment really justified. Because the features you're talking about are completely correct. So, I agree with you. I would recommend to everyone.
Umut Yıldırım
February 02, 2021
I believe you can do good things in the future. I congratulate you on a topic that I think will be very good and useful. The features you're talking about are really good and very useful. I think as you do, and I think he needs to develop more and do better things in the future.
Harun Can
February 02, 2021
Actually, it's not a very good card, I don't recommend using it very much. Finally, I agree with your views, and I also use the features you mention very fondly. I hope they can do a lot of good things in the future because I'm thinking about using it for a long time. I appreciate you sharing your information, thank you.
Harun Can
February 02, 2021
Actually, it's not a very good card, I don't recommend using it very much. Finally, I agree with your views, and I also use the features you mention very fondly. I hope they can do a lot of good things in the future because I'm thinking about using it for a long time. I appreciate you sharing your information, thank you.
Oğuzhan Koç
January 31, 2021
Actually, it's not a very good card, I don't recommend using it very much. Finally, I agree with your views, and I also use the features you mention very fondly. I hope they can do a lot of good things in the future because I'm thinking about using it for a long time. I appreciate you sharing your information, thank you.
Harun Can
January 31, 2021
I agree with you BitPay USD is a very good cryptocurrency card and a card that can do a very good job. Finally, I agree with your views, and I also use the features you mention very fondly. I hope they can do a lot of good things in the future because I'm thinking about using it for a long time. I appreciate you sharing your information, thank you.
Kuzey Tekinoğlu
January 31, 2021
In general, you mentioned beautiful features. I agree with what you're saying. Don't forget to add new information when you update your review, and as I told you, I would be very happy if you corrected your missing information. Thank you for sharing your information. Also, the features you mentioned are really very accurate, and thank you for that. I hope they're more advanced.
Ufuk Yıldırım
January 31, 2021
BitPay USD is one of the best cryptocurrency cards. I advise everyone to use it. Don't forget to add new information when you update your review, and as I told you, I would be very happy if you corrected your missing information. Thank you for sharing your information. Also, the features you mentioned are really very accurate, and thank you for that.
Alaaddin Turp
January 30, 2021
In this review you have written, you have touched on very good topics. I really liked it. I've found answers to all the questions I've been wondering about. I agree with the pros and cons you've done. I think the same way you do.