Revain logoHome Page
yahoo finance logo

Yahoo Finance
Revoir

11 · Très bon

4.4

À propos de Yahoo Finance

Chez Yahoo Finance, vous obtenez des cotations boursières gratuites, des actualités à jour, des ressources de gestion de portefeuille, des données sur les marchés internationaux, des interactions sociales et des taux hypothécaires qui vous aident à gérer votre vie financière.

Commentaires (11)

Étoiles de la revue

Type d'examen

Meilleur média qui donne une énorme mesure d'informations.

La raison pour laquelle Yahoo Finance est si célèbre est qu'il contient toutes les données librement accessibles sur l'ensemble de l'univers d'investissement et, en outre, ses capacités de haut niveau et complètes. Je reçois l'intégralité de mes...Voir la critique complète

service Yahoo

Yahoo Finance Premium est un nouveau service d'abonnement de Yahoo qui s'appuie sur les fonctionnalités et les données disponibles sur la plate-forme Yahoo Finance extrêmement populaire. Cette plate-forme vous offre des graphiques techniques avancés…Voir la critique complète

Bons services gratuits

J'ai essayé de nombreux trackers d'actions gratuits, mais ce n'est que sur Yahoo Finance que j'ai pu trouver tous les fonds et obtenir ces informations sur la tendance dont j'avais besoin. Evidemment certains indicateurs ne sont pas disponibles sur...Voir la critique complète

Yahoo Finance : un autre produit du géant de la technologie

Beaucoup sont surpris de voir le nom yahoo publier des informations financières, et il ne faut pas être surpris, Yahho est une société d'information, plus connue pour son navigateur et ses supports de messagerie, Yahho rejoint le concert des...Voir la critique complète

Yahoo Finance est un endroit fiable et recommandé pour rester à jour sur les marchés financiers

Yahoo Finance est un portail financier de Yahoo Holdings qui a été acquis par verizon Media en 2017. Le siège de Yahoo Fiance est basé à New York USA qui a été lancé en 1997. Yahoo Finance est l'un des meilleurs portails en ligne gratuits pour...Voir la critique complète

Choisissez sans hésiter...

Yahoo est une entreprise globale très différente. Cette entreprise est déjà au service du marché depuis de nombreuses années et ne se limite pas à la finance. Je suis Yahoo Finance de temps en temps. J'utilise Yahoo à la fois en temps normal et...Voir la critique complète

Avis sur Yahoo Finance par Umut Y.

Yahoo Finance, je veux que vous lisiez mon dernier article pour acquérir plus d'expérience sur ce site. C'est un site qui fournit des nouvelles et un centre de New York et a été fondé en 1997 et ce contenu principal de nouvelles sont des sujets...Voir la critique complète

Yahoo finance

Yahoo est l'un des services Internet les plus anciens et les plus populaires. J'ai créé mes premiers e-mails avec le service de messagerie Yahoo. Mais Yahoo n'est pas limité à une seule section et comprend de nombreuses sections, y compris Yahoo...Voir la critique complète

Un endroit pour explorer les options d'investissement

Je me considère toujours comme un débutant dans le monde de l'investissement, non seulement dans les crypto-monnaies mais aussi dans la finance traditionnelle. Faire une mauvaise évaluation financière d'un instrument m'a fait compter mes pertes en...Voir la critique complète

Home Page

Yahoo Finance
Reviews

11 · Very good

4.4

About Yahoo Finance

At Yahoo Finance, you get free stock quotes, up-to-date news, portfolio management resources, international market data, social interaction and mortgage rates that help you manage your financial life.

Reviews (11)

Review Stars

Type of review

Best media that gives a huge measure of information.

The reason why Yahoo Finance is so famous is that it contains all the data freely accessible about the entire investment universe and furthermore its high level and complete insightful abilities. I get the entirety of my financial news from…See full review

yahoo service

Yahoo Finance Premium is a new subscription service from Yahoo that builds on the features and data available in the extraordinarily popular Yahoo Finance platform. This platform give you advanced technical charting, live trading, portfolio…See full review

Good free services

I tried many free stock trackers, but only on yahoo finance was I able to find all the funds and get that information on the trend I needed. Obviously some indicators are not available on the free version and for those I had to adopt other methods…See full review

A leading project in its field

Yahoo Finance is a news platform that conveys the latest news in the field of finance to its readers, instantly, honestly and without any lies. Yahoo Finance is a subsidiary of Yahoo company. Yahoo Finance is one of the leading news media sources…See full review

Yahoo Finance: Another product from the tech giant

Many are surprised to see the name yahoo issuing financial information, and it is not to be surprised, Yahho is a news company, with more known for its browser and email media, Yahho joins the concert of macro companies that issue financial…See full review

Yahoo Finance is Reliable and recommended place to stay updated on Financial Markets

Yahoo Finance is a financial portal of Yahoo Holdings which was acquired by verizon Media in 2017. Yahoo Fiance headquarters are based New York USA which was launched in 1997. Yahoo Finance is one of the best online portals for free to get latest…See full review

Choose without hesitation ...

Yahoo is a very different comprehensive company. This company has already been serving the market for many years and is not limited to finance. I follow Yahoo Finance from time to time. I use Yahoo both in normal times and in my daily life. I have…See full review

Review on Yahoo Finance by Umut Y.

Yahoo Finance,I want you to read my last article to gain more experience on this site. It is a site that provides news and center of New York and was founded in 1997 and this news main content are economic and financial topics, currencies…See full review

Yahoo Finance

Yahoo is one of the oldest and most popular Internet-based services. I created my first emails with yahoo mail service. But yahoo is not limited to one section and includes many sections, including yahoo news, yahoo movies, yahoo style and Yahoo…See full review

disseminating financial information without borders

Being informed is a need that cannot be postponed. Even more so if it is the financial market; which is a sector in constant variation. For this, many investors and expert analysts rely on digital information platforms. What do your readers and…See full review

Next