Revain logoHome Page
blockchain cuties logo

Blockchain Cuties (page 2)
Revoir

33 · Très bon

4.1
Plateformes
web
Des détails
GenreTamagotchi
StatutReleased

À propos de Blockchain Cuties

Blockchain Cuties est un nouveau jeu de crypto à collectionner avec des aventures où vous pouvez jouer avec des chiots, des lézards, des oursons, des chats et d'autres créatures réelles et fantastiques. Chaque mignonne est unique et vous appartient à 100%. Vous pouvez les collecter, les élever, tester leurs compétences dans des batailles, les armer et même les améliorer! L'économie du jeu vous permet d'échanger des mignonnes à l'aide de contrats intelligents sur les blockchains Ethereum, EOS, TRON et NEO. Chaque mignonne, qui n'est pas fongible, peut être transférée ou vendue à d'autres joueurs, tout comme une crypto-monnaie ordinaire.

Commentaires (33)

Étoiles de la revue

Type d'examen

Les mignonnes de la blockchain

C'est un détail amusant que vous pouvez transformer en revenus en commercialisant les contrats en ligne intelligents que j'ai mentionnés plus tôt. Vous pouvez également créer de nouveaux animaux en vous connectant avec eux après les avoir obtenus...Voir la critique complète

Un jeu amusant, pris en charge sur différents réseaux et plateformes.

Un jeu amusant dans lequel il est possible de collecter une série d'espèces très intéressantes, des chats ou des chiots aux créatures pas si conventionnelles, ce qui le rend amusant et vous êtes le propriétaire absolu des petites créatures que vous...Voir la critique complète

The Blockchain Cuties est un jeu sympa

Les jeux de blockchain disponibles dans le monde de la cryptographie augmentent quotidiennement avec un gameplay intéressant et de bons graphismes pour offrir aux joueurs le meilleur d'eux-mêmes. Permettez-moi de vous en présenter un autre, The...Voir la critique complète

Blockchain Cuties: Conception de pointe dans un jeu de prise en charge de plusieurs chaînes de blocs

Blockchain Cuties est un joli jeu de blockchain qui offre une vue magnifique aux joueurs. Ce n'est peut-être pas un jeu pour tout le monde, mais je suis sûr qu'il offre un bon moment d'aventure et de plaisir. En fait, cela peut être un bon jeu pour...Voir la critique complète

Le jeu est amusant

Une expérience avec ce jeu attirera sûrement n'importe qui. Le jeu, Blockchain Cutie est très similaire à Ethereron, axe infini et monde d'Ether. De plus, si vous aimez les jeux qui incluent la collecte d'objets et l'élevage, vous trouvez ce jeu...Voir la critique complète

Jeu de Blockchain Cuties.

blockchain cuties est un jeu à collectionner où il se compose d'aventures multiblockchain où les utilisateurs peuvent jouer avec des chats et d'autres espèces, qu'elles soient réelles ou fantastiques, ce sont des jeux cryptographiques auxquels le...Voir la critique complète

Les mignonnes de la blockchain

Il s'agit d'un jeu de réseau blockchain intéressant qui fonctionne comme une plate-forme d'échange. Vos mignonnes sont comme des jetons qui peuvent être échangés tout comme les pièces cryptées peuvent être échangées. Les utilisateurs de Blockchain...Voir la critique complète

Les mignonnes de la blockchain

Blockchain Cuties C'est l'un des meilleurs jeux décentralisés basés sur la blockchain, ce jeu consiste à collecter des oursons de plusieurs animaux, tels que des ours, des gtos et en plus d'autres créatures réelles ou fantastiques. L'économie du...Voir la critique complète

Les mignonnes de la blockchain.

Blockchain Cuties est un jeu vidéo de la chaîne Ethereum publié pour offrir aux joueurs une excellente expérience de collection dans le monde des jeux numériques, comme de nombreux jeux sur la plate-forme, ce jeu permet aux utilisateurs et aux...Voir la critique complète

Les mignonnes de la blockchain.

Blockchain Cuties est un jeu de la plate-forme Blockchain qui se concentre sur les joueurs qui aiment les jeux de collection et d'aventure, ce jeu est principalement basé sur la collection de différentes créatures parmi lesquelles nous pouvons...Voir la critique complète

Home Page

Blockchain Cuties (page 2)
Reviews

33 · Very good

4.1
Platforms
web
Details
GenreTamagotchi
StatusReleased

About Blockchain Cuties

Blockchain Cuties is a new collectible crypto game with adventures where you get to play with puppies, lizards, bear cubs, cats and other real and fantasy creatures alike. Each cutie is unique and 100% belongs to you. You get to collect them, breed them, test their skills in battles, arm them and even level them up! In-game economy lets you trade cuties using smart contracts on Ethereum, EOS, TRON and NEO blockchains. Each cutie, which is a non-fungible, can be transferred or sold to other players just like a regular cryptocurrency.

Reviews (33)

Review Stars

Type of review

The Blockchain Cuties

Ever since the introduction of Bitcoin, many other cryptocurrencies followed. Just like cryptocurrencies, so it is for blockchain games because ever since the creation of cryptocuties, many other games followed it. One of such is the Blockchain...See full review

My Lovely Cuties

Blockchain Cuties is a blockchain game built on raising an animal and fantasy monster. I can say it is a very fun game. First of all, the animal or beast you purchased belongs to you. You can improve it by nurturing and training it. You can even...See full review

Blockchain Cuties

It’s a fun detail that you can turn into revenue by marketing the smart online contracts I mentioned earlier. You can also create new pets by connecting with them after you get them, feed them and do the rest. These animals also work for you...See full review

A fun game, supported on different networks and platforms.

A fun game in which it is possible to collect a very interesting series of species, from cats or puppies to not so conventional creatures, which makes it fun and you are the absolute owner of the little creatures you have. In addition, it is...See full review

The Blockchain Cuties Is A Nice Game

The blockchain games available in the crypto world are on the increase on a daily basis with interesting gameplay and good graphics to provide players the best they have. Allow me to introduce you to another one, The Blockchain Cuties. It is a...See full review

Blockchain Cuties - expensive amusement

Blockchain Cuties is cool RPG like game that is using different blockchains (ETH, NEO, TRX, EOS, MATIC). It is catchy and you can spend a quite a long time to evolve your cuties, plan strategy etc. The game has nice uniqe graphic with focus on...See full review

Blockchain Cuties: Cutting-edge Design in a Game of Multiple Blockchain Support

Blockchain Cuties is a nice blockchain game that offers a great view to players. Perhaps, it is not a game for everyone, but I am sure it offers a good time of adventure and fun. In fact, it can be a good game for those cat lovers who go beyond the...See full review

The game is fun filled

An experience with this game will surely get anyone glued to the game. The game, Blockchain Cutie is very similar to Ethereron, axis infinity and world of Ether. Also if you are one that loves games that includes collecting items and breeding...See full review

Blockchain Cuties game.

blockchain cuties is a collectible game where it consists of multiblockchain adventures where users can play with cats and other species whether real or fantasy, they are cryptographic games to which the game works with ethereum blockchain and is...See full review

Blockchain cuties

This is an interesting blockchain networking game that works like exchange platform your cuties are like token that can be exchange just as crypto coins can be traded. Blockchain cuties users are task to breed their pet like puppies, bear, lizard...See full review