Revain logoHome Page
blockchain cuties logo

Blockchain Cuties
Revoir

33 · Très bon

4.1
Plateformes
web
Des détails
GenreTamagotchi
StatutReleased

À propos de Blockchain Cuties

Blockchain Cuties est un nouveau jeu de crypto à collectionner avec des aventures où vous pouvez jouer avec des chiots, des lézards, des oursons, des chats et d'autres créatures réelles et fantastiques. Chaque mignonne est unique et vous appartient à 100%. Vous pouvez les collecter, les élever, tester leurs compétences dans des batailles, les armer et même les améliorer! L'économie du jeu vous permet d'échanger des mignonnes à l'aide de contrats intelligents sur les blockchains Ethereum, EOS, TRON et NEO. Chaque mignonne, qui n'est pas fongible, peut être transférée ou vendue à d'autres joueurs, tout comme une crypto-monnaie ordinaire.

Commentaires (33)

Étoiles de la revue

Type d'examen

Blockchain Cuties et excellentes options de compatibilité

Blockchain Cuties est un jeu de crypto-monnaie d'aventure à collectionner où vous vous entraînez et jouez avec des animaux fantastiques appelés cuties. Ces mignonnes appartiennent aux joueurs et vous pouvez les collectionner, les entraîner, les...Voir la critique complète

Blockchain Cuties est un excellent jeu de blockchain

Les jeux Monster Breeding sont le genre de jeu le plus populaire sur le réseau blockchain. Ils sont séparés en groupes parce que certains sont plus intrigants que d'autres. Ces jeux incluent le joueur élevant un animal mignon et l'entraînant pour...Voir la critique complète

Cela peut être l'un de ces rares jeux qui s'amusent beaucoup.

Blockchain Cuties est un jeu de crypto-monnaie d'aventure à collectionner où vous vous entraînez et jouez avec des animaux mythiques appelés cuties. Salut à tous. Aujourd'hui, je vais vous renseigner sur une enquête fascinante. Cet audit porte sur...Voir la critique complète

Blockchain Cuties: Mon jeu n°1 Blockchain Dolls, excellent jeu.

Salut tout le monde. Aujourd'hui, je vais vous renseigner sur une enquête intrigante. Cet audit concerne le jeu. Le nom de ce jeu incroyable est les poupées Blockchain. Ce jeu est un jeu génial. Ce jeu consiste à observer des chiens, des félins et...Voir la critique complète

Mon jeu préféré Blockchain Cuties.

Salut. Jeu très Blockchain Cuties. Ce jeu est l'un des meilleurs jeux. Dans ce jeu, vous pouvez vous protéger contre plusieurs animaux ou prédateurs. Il y a toutes sortes d'animaux dans ce jeu. Ce jeu est un très bon jeu. Ce jeu est très...Voir la critique complète

Un jeu mignon mais cher

Blockchain cuties est un jeu que les femmes adoreront en particulier. Comme son nom l'indique, il est construit sur blockchain. Les développeurs de jeux dépensent le produit du jeu pour améliorer le jeu. Grand respect pour ces joueurs. L'interface...Voir la critique complète

Blockchain Cuties un jeu de créature divertissant

Ce jeu d'aventure blockchain est vraiment cool car nous pouvons jouer avec des chats, des chiots et d'autres types de créatures dont nous serons propriétaires. De plus, ce jeu est compatible avec les réseaux décentralisés d'Ethereum, NEO, EOS et...Voir la critique complète

Élever votre propre monstre sur Blockchain Cuties

Les jeux Monster Breeding sont le genre de jeux le plus populaire du réseau blockchain. Ils sont divisés en classes car certaines sont plus intéressantes les unes que les autres. Ce genre de jeu implique que le joueur élève un animal mignon et le...Voir la critique complète

Les mignonnes de la blockchain

Depuis l'introduction du Bitcoin, de nombreuses autres crypto-monnaies ont suivi. Tout comme les crypto-monnaies, il en est de même pour les jeux blockchain car depuis la création des crypto-monnaies, de nombreux autres jeux l'ont suivi. L'un...Voir la critique complète

Mes jolies mignonnes

Blockchain Cuties est un jeu de blockchain construit sur l'élevage d'un monstre animal et fantastique. Je peux dire que c'est un jeu très amusant. Tout d'abord, l'animal ou la bête que vous avez acheté vous appartient. Vous pouvez l'améliorer en le...Voir la critique complète

Suivant

Home Page

Blockchain Cuties
Reviews

33 · Very good

4.1
Platforms
web
Details
GenreTamagotchi
StatusReleased

About Blockchain Cuties

Blockchain Cuties is a new collectible crypto game with adventures where you get to play with puppies, lizards, bear cubs, cats and other real and fantasy creatures alike. Each cutie is unique and 100% belongs to you. You get to collect them, breed them, test their skills in battles, arm them and even level them up! In-game economy lets you trade cuties using smart contracts on Ethereum, EOS, TRON and NEO blockchains. Each cutie, which is a non-fungible, can be transferred or sold to other players just like a regular cryptocurrency.

Reviews (33)

Review Stars

Type of review

Blockchain Cuties And Excellent Compatibiliy Options

Blockchain Cuties is a collectible adventure cryptocurrency game where you get to train and play with fantasy animals called cuties. These cuties belong to the players and you can collect, train and breed them and even battle with them. You can...See full review

Blockchain Cuties is great blockchain game

Monster Breeding games are the most popular gaming genre on the blockchain Network. They're separated into groups because some are more intriguing than others. These games include the player raising a cute-looking animal and training it for bouts...See full review

It can be one of those rare games that has a lot of fun.

Blockchain Cuties is a collectible adventure cryptocurrency game where you get to train and play with myth animals called cuties.Hi all people. Today I will educate you concerning an fascinating survey. This audit is about the sport. The call of...See full review

Blockchain Cuties: My #1 game Blockchain Dolls excellent game.

Hi everybody. Today I will educate you regarding an intriguing survey. This audit is about the game. The name of this incredible game is Blockchain dolls. This game is an awesome game. This game is a round of watching canines, felines and deer...See full review

My favorite game Blockchain Cuties very good game.

Hello everyone. Today I am going to tell you about an interesting review. This review is about the game. The name of this great game is Blockchain cuties. This game is a very good game. This game is a game of watching dogs, cats and deer. This game...See full review

My favorite game Blockchain Cuties .

Hello. Very Blockchain Cuties game. This game is one of the best games. In this game you can protect against several animals or predators. There are all kinds of animals in this game. This game is a very good game. This game is very interesting...See full review

A game for adventure-style games lovers: Blockchain Cuties

First of all, I will share my review about the game called Blockchain Cuties, which is a Blockchain Game for you today. Thanks to all who read or not already. It is possible for me to play games with cats, puppies or other species that we will...See full review

A cute but expensive game

Blockchain cuties is a game that especially women will love. As the name suggests, it is built on blockchain. Game developers spend the proceeds from the game to improve the game. Great respect for these players. The interface of the game is...See full review

Blockchain Cuties an entertaining creature game

This blockchain adventure game is really cool because we can play with cats, puppies and other types of creatures that we will be owners of. Also, this game is compatible with the decentralized networks of Ethereum, NEO, EOS and TRON, this means...See full review

Breeding Your Own Monster On Blockchain Cuties

Monster Breeding games happens to be the most popular genre of games in the blockchain Network. They are divided in classes as some are more interesting than the other. These genre of game involves the player breeding a cute looking animal and...See full review

Next