Revain logoHome Page
hercules capital logo

Hercules Capital
Revoir

9 · Très bon

4.2

À propos de Hercules Capital

Notre mandat est d'investir dans les meilleurs intérêts des cotisants et des bénéficiaires du Régime de pensions du Canada et de maximiser le rendement des placements sans risque excessif de perte. prestations d'invalidité et de survivant. Notre objectif essentiel est d'aider à jeter les bases sur lesquelles 18 millions de Canadiens bâtissent leur sécurité financière à la retraite.

Commentaires (9)

Étoiles de la revue

Type d'examen

Hercules capital propose des prêts aux entreprises facilement.

Hercules capital, comme nous le savons tous, est de loin la plus grande entreprise innovante axée principalement sur les emprunts à risque et le prêteur de choix pour les propriétaires d'entreprises innovantes et leurs partenaires. Hercules capital...Voir la critique complète

Hercules Capital - Un géant de l'investissement en capital-risque

La société a été créée dans le but de répondre aux besoins des entrepreneurs et des investisseurs publics, en devenant un véhicule d'investissement alternatif, grâce auquel les jeunes entrepreneurs pourraient accéder au capital-risque. Avec plus de...Voir la critique complète

À propos d'Hercule Capital.

Ce nouveau type de capital engageant a permis aux entreprises américaines les plus prometteuses, la création de nouveaux développements, la pré-première vente d'actions et les tentatives de fusions et acquisitions d'entrer dans le parrainage privé...Voir la critique complète

content ad image banner

À propos d'Hercule Capital.

Ce nouveau type de capital attrayant a permis à la tournure des événements la plus prometteuse et en développement de l'Amérique, les offres publiques pré-initiales et les entreprises de fusions et acquisitions d'entrer dans le secteur privé des...Voir la critique complète

Mon avis sur la capitale Hercule

Quant à Hercules capital, il s'agit d'une laon à risque qui a la forme de financement hypothécaire alternatif pour certaines banques conventionnelles et même leur désir de financement est satisfait par une société par actions qui peut répondre aux...Voir la critique complète

Hercules améliore l'économie des États-Unis en fournissant du capital de croissance à un entrepreneur en pleine croissance

Hercules capital est la plus grande société de prêteur non bancaire (dette à risque) adossée au capital-risque. Elle est basée à Palo Alto, en Californie aux États-Unis d'Amérique. Actuellement, il a cinq emplacements à travers les États-Unis. La...Voir la critique complète

L'entreprise canadienne au service de nombreuses personnes.

Hercules Capital est une entreprise que je connais a été fondée il y a environ 18 ans et je peux dire que de nombreuses idées et projets entrepreneuriaux différents y ont participé jusqu'à présent. Le but principal de cette plateforme, qui a été...Voir la critique complète

À propos d'Hercule Capital.

Cette nouvelle forme de capital attrayante a permis aux sociétés américaines de développement, de pré-IPO et de fusions et acquisitions les plus prometteuses et en croissance d'entrer dans le financement privé international, et l'investisseur...Voir la critique complète

Home Page

Hercules Capital
Reviews

9 · Very good

4.2

About Hercules Capital

Our mandate is to invest in the best interests of Canada Pension Plan contributors and beneficiaries and to maximize investment returns without undue risk of loss.We are a professional investment management organization that invests the assets of the Canada Pension Plan not currently needed to pay pension, disability and survivor benefits. Our critical purpose is to help provide a foundation upon which 18 million Canadians build their financial security in retirement.

Reviews (9)

Review Stars

Type of review

Hercules capital offers loans to companies easily.

Hercules capital as we all know is by far the biggest innovative company focused mainly on venture borrowing and the lender of choice for innovative business owners and their partners.Hercules capital has $2.6 billion assets under its management...See full review

Hercules Capital - A giant of venture investments

The company was created with the objective of meeting the needs of entrepreneurs and also public investors, becoming an alternative investment vehicle, thanks to which young entrepreneurs could access risk capital. With more than FIVE HUNDRED...See full review

Hercules Capital

ideas are usually divided by the accounts to give a meaning and Quantic essence to the system, most of the accounts take advantage of the new blockchain model to manipulate the new blockchain model to manipulate the entire industry, the medical...See full review

About Hercules Capital.

This engaging new sort of capital has allowed America's most noteworthy promising, creating new development, pre-First sale of stock and M&A endeavors to enter the private sponsoring around the world, and the typical monetary benefactor has been...See full review

About Hercules Capital.

This appealing new type of capital has permitted America's greatest promising, developing turn of events, pre-Initial public offering and M&A enterprises to enter the private subsidizing worldwide, and the normal financial backer has been equipped...See full review

My opinion about Hercules capital

As for Hercules capital, this is a venture laon that has the form of alternative mortgage financing for some conventional banks and even their financing desire is met by a business corporation that can meet the requirements of commercial...See full review

Hercules is improving the USA economy through provision of growth capital for growing entrepreneur

Hercules capital is the largest non bank lender(venture debt) company that is backed by venture capital. It is based in Palo Alto, California in the United States of America. Currently, it has five locations across the USA. The company provide...See full review

Canada's company that serves many people.

Hercules Capital is a company that I know was founded approximately 18 years ago and I can say that many different entrepreneurial ideas and projects have taken part in it until now. The main purpose of this platform, which was established in Canada…See full review

About Hercules Capital.

This attractive new form of capital has allowed America’s maximum promising, growing development, pre-IPO and M&A corporations to enter the private funding international, and the common investor has been capable of locate those ability unmarried...See full review