Revain logoHome Page

Banques

Les banques sont le fondement du système financier moderne. Les banques commerciales fournissent une grande variété de services à leurs clients, mais les plus importants sont généralement les dépôts et les prêts. Le développement de la fintech pousse les banques à lancer de nouveaux services d'investissement, de conseil et autres.

Filtre
Notation
Tous les résultats
silicon valley bank logo
24 avis

La Silicon Valley Bank travaille avec des entreprises de technologie, de sciences de la vie, de technologies propres, de capital-risque, de capital-investissement et de vins haut de gamme. SVB fournit à ses clients du monde entier des connaissances et des relations avec l'industrie, du financement, de la gestion de la trésorerie, des investissements... En savoir plus

barclays logo
19 avis

Barclays PLC est une société mondiale de services financiers qui fournit divers produits et services financiers dans le monde entier. Elle est active dans la banque de détail, les cartes de crédit, les services bancaires aux entreprises et d'investissement, et la gestion de patrimoine avec une forte présence internationale en Europe, dans les Amériques... En savoir plus

wells fargo logo
16 avis

Wells Fargo & Company est une société de services financiers diversifiée avec 1,3 billion de dollars d'actifs, fournissant des services bancaires, d'assurance, d'investissements, d'hypothèques et de crédit à la consommation dans plus de 10000 magasins, plus de 12000 guichets automatiques et Internet en Amérique du Nord et à l'étranger. une société... En savoir plus

credit suisse logo
14 avis

Credit Suisse Group est une société de services financiers qui conseille ses clients dans tous les aspects de la finance.Credit Suisse First Boston (CSFB) est une branche du Credit Suisse Group.Le Credit Suisse poursuit une stratégie bancaire intégrée axée sur le client, axée sur les besoins complexes des clients et entreprises à valeur ajoutée, en... En savoir plus

standard chartered logo
13 avis

Nous sommes un groupe bancaire international de premier plan, présent sur plus de 60 des marchés les plus dynamiques du monde. Notre objectif est de stimuler le commerce et la prospérité grâce à notre diversité unique, et notre héritage et nos valeurs sont exprimés dans notre promesse de marque, ici pour de bon. Standard Chartered PLC est coté aux... En savoir plus

bankinter logo
13 avis

Bankinter est une banque commerciale espagnole innovante. Du point de vue de l'investissement, l'équipe de capital-risque de Bankinter et la Fundación Innovación Bankinter développent conjointement un programme appelé Programme de capital-risque, axé sur l'identification et l'investissement dans des startups à fort potentiel en utilisant les ressources... En savoir plus

fmo logo
12 avis

FMO - La banque néerlandaise de développement entrepreneurial est la banque néerlandaise de développement entrepreneurial. En savoir plus

mizuho bank logo
12 avis

Mizuho Bank est une banque commerciale qui a commencé ses activités le 1er juillet 2013, avec son siège à Tokyo au Japon. Il offre des services bancaires aux entreprises et d'investissement aux grandes entreprises, institutions financières et entités du secteur public. Il fournit également des dépôts courants et ordinaires, des dépôts à préavis, des... En savoir plus

comerica incorporated logo
12 avis

Comerica Incorporated (NYSE: CMA) est une société de services financiers basée à Dallas, au Texas, stratégiquement alignée par la Business Bank, la Retail Bank et Wealth Management. La Business Bank propose aux entreprises de toutes tailles une gamme de produits et services financiers avec et sans crédit. La banque de détail propose des produits et... En savoir plus

nrw.bank logo
11 avis

NRW.BANK est la banque de développement de l'état de Rhénanie du Nord-Westphalie. Elle accompagne son propriétaire - l'Etat de Rhénanie du Nord-Westphalie - dans l'accomplissement de ses missions, notamment dans les domaines de la politique structurelle, économique, sociale et du logement. NRW.BANK regroupe les programmes de promotion et de... En savoir plus

Suivant

Home Page

Banks

Banks are the foundation of the modern financial system. Commercial banks provide a wide variety of services for their clients, but the most important are usually deposits and loans. The development of fintech drives banks to launch new investment, advisory, and other services.

Filter
Rating
All results
22 reviews

Silicon Valley Bank works with technology, life science, cleantech, venture capital, private equity, and premium wine businesses. SVB provides industry knowledge and connections, financing, treasury management, corporate investment and international banking services to its clients worldwide through 27 U.S. offices and seven international... See more

19 reviews

Barclays PLC is a global financial services company that provides various financial products and services worldwide. It is engaged in retail banking, credit cards, corporate and investment banking, and wealth management with an extensive international presence in Europe, the Americas, Africa, and Asia.The company offers current accounts, savings products… See more

15 reviews

Wells Fargo & Company is a diversified financial services company with $1.3 trillion in assets, providing banking, insurance, investments, mortgage and consumer finance through more than 10,000 stores, over 12,000 ATMs and the internet across North America and internationally.Wells Fargo & Company is an American multinational banking and financial... See more

13 reviews

Credit Suisse Group is a financial services company that advises clients in all aspects of finance.Credit Suisse First Boston (CSFB) is an arm of the Credit Suisse Group.Credit Suisse pursue a client-focused integrated bank strategy, focusing on complex client needs and value-adding businesses, leveraging the global expertise of our three divisions and... See more

13 reviews

Bankinter is an innovative Spanish commercial bank. From an investment perspective, Bankinter's Venture Capital team and Fundación Innovación Bankinter jointly develop a program called Venture Capital Program, focused on identifying and investing in high potential startups using the bank's resources. The program has been active since 2013, and from that... See more

12 reviews

We are a leading international banking group, with a presence in more than 60 of the world’s most dynamic markets. Our purpose is to drive commerce and prosperity through our unique diversity, and our heritage and values are expressed in our brand promise, Here for good. Standard Chartered PLC is listed on the London and Hong Kong Stock Exchanges. See more

12 reviews

Mizuho Bank is a commercial bank that began operation on July 1, 2013, with its headquarters in Tokyo in Japan. It offers corporate and investment banking services to major corporations, financial institutions, and public sector entities. It also provides current and ordinary, deposits at notice, time and specified deposits, deposits for tax... See more

11 reviews

NRW.BANK is the development bank for the state of North Rhine-Westphalia. It supports its owner – the state of North Rhine-Westphalia – in fulfilling its tasks, notably in the fields of structural, economic, social and housing policy. NRW.BANK pools the promotion and development programmes of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia, the Federal Republic of... See more

11 reviews

FMO - Dutch entrepreneurial development bank is the Dutch entrepreneurial development bank. See more

11 reviews

ABN AMRO serves retail, private and commercial banking customers in the Netherlands and across the globe. Along with a comprehensive range of products and services, we offer in-depth financial expertise, extensive knowledge of numerous sectors and an international network supporting our customers’ domestic and international operations.We aim to respond... See more

Next