Revain logoHome Page

À propos de LeadX Capital Partners

LeadX Capital Partners prend en charge des produits et des solutions à croissance rapide et axés sur la numérisation ciblant les secteurs de l'hôtellerie, de la vente au détail et de la technologie alimentaire. Au cours des deux dernières années, LeadX est devenu l'un des plus grands investisseurs dans ces domaines avec un portefeuille de plus de 50 investissements.En plus de soutenir les entrepreneurs développant des entreprises leaders du marché grâce à une équipe européenne d'investisseurs professionnels avec plus de 85 ans d'expérience en investissement LeadX vise à générer de la valeur grâce à des partenariats de génération de leads ainsi qu'à l'accès aux sociétés METRO.LeadX a une approche d'investissement flexible et indépendante des étapes et investit généralement entre 5 et 30 millions d'euros par entreprise.

Commentaires (11)

Étoiles de la revue

Type d'examen

LeadX Capital Partners : investit dans des modèles économiques fabricants-distributeurs en Europe

LeadX Capital Partners accompagne les entreprises qui apportent à l'industrie de la consommation des solutions et des services basés sur les technologies numériques, pariant sur le succès en assurant des investissements dans des entreprises B2B...Voir la critique complète

LeadX Capital Collaborators : identifie les ressources dans les plans des transporteurs de créateurs en Europe

LeadX Capital Colleagues maintient des affiliations qui apportent à l'acheteur des approches commerciales et des associations dépendantes des améliorations de pointe, pariant sur le progrès en garantissant les intérêts dans la relation B2B, par...Voir la critique complète

LeadX Capital Assistants : place les actifs dans les plans de jeu des fabricants et des expéditeurs en Europe

LeadX Capital Assistants maintient des associations qui apportent à l'acheteur des plans d'action commerciaux et des organisations dépendant de développements de pointe, pariant sur le progrès en garantissant les intérêts dans les associations B2B...Voir la critique complète

Obtenez leur aide

LeadX Capital Partners est une affiliation qui apporte une large aide et dirige le mouvement des affiliations d'associations clientes. En soutenant le capital de ces affiliations au cours de l'avancement, LeadX Capital Adornments améliore...Voir la critique complète

Obtenez leur aide

LeadX Capital Associates est une association qui offre une large gamme d'aide et dirige la progression des associations d'organisations clientes. En soutenant le capital de ces associations dans l'avancée du développement, LeadX Capital Accessories...Voir la critique complète

Mes réflexions sur LeadX Capital Partners.

LeadX Capital Partners est une plate-forme d'investissement qui soutient la croissance et le développement plus rapides des entreprises travaillant dans les domaines de travail généraux, de la vente au détail et de la technologie alimentaire de...Voir la critique complète

Obtenez leur aide

LeadX Capital Complices est une organisation qui offre une large gamme d'aide et dirige l'avancement des organisations d'administration des acheteurs. En soutenant le capital de ces organisations lors de l'avancement de l'innovation, LeadX Capital...Voir la critique complète

LeadX Capital Complices : met des ressources dans les plans d'action des grossistes maker en Europe

LeadX Capital Complices soutient les organisations qui apportent au shopper des dispositifs commerciaux et des administrations dépendantes des innovations informatisées, misant sur le progrès en garantissant des intérêts dans les organisations B2B...Voir la critique complète

Mon avis sur LeadX Capital Partners.

LeadX Capital Partners est une équipe multinationale dédiée, où ils investissent la technologie et l'expertise pour aider à l'investissement, au financement et à l'entrepreneuriat. Ils m'ont aidé à améliorer l'efficacité de mon travail, et mes...Voir la critique complète

Obtenez leur soutien

LeadX Capital Partners est une entreprise qui fournit toutes sortes d'assistance et dirige le développement des entreprises de services aux consommateurs. En soutenant le capital de ces entreprises pendant le développement technologique, LeadX...Voir la critique complète

Suivant

Home Page

LeadX Capital Partners
Reviews

11 · Very good

4.5

About LeadX Capital Partners

LeadX Capital Partners supports fast-growing, digitalization-focused products and solutions targeting the hospitality-, retail- and food-tech sectors. Over the last two years, LeadX has become one of the largest investors in these areas with a portfolio of over 50 investments.In addition to supporting entrepreneurs developing market-leading companies thanks to a European team of professional investors with over 85 years investment experience, LeadX aims to generate value through lead generation partnerships as well as access to the METRO companies.LeadX has a stage-agnostic, flexible investment approach and typically invests €5-30m per company.

Reviews (11)

Review Stars

Type of review

LeadX Capital Collaborators: Spots resources into creator transporter blueprints in Europe

LeadX Capital Colleagues keeps up affiliations that bring to the buyer business approaches and associations dependent after state of the art improvements, wagering on progress by guaranteeing interests in B2B relationship, for example thinking…See full review

LeadX Capital Assistants: Places assets into maker shipper game plans in Europe

LeadX Capital Assistants maintains associations that bring to the purchaser business courses of action and organizations reliant upon cutting edge developments, betting on progress by ensuring interests in B2B associations, for instance considering…See full review

Get their help

LeadX Capital Partners is an affiliation that gives a wide extent of help and leads the movement of client association affiliations. Supporting these affiliations' capital during advancement progress, LeadX Capital Adornments improves association…See full review

Get their assistance

LeadX Capital Associates is an association that gives a wide scope of help and leads the progression of customer organization associations. Supporting these associations' capital during development headway, LeadX Capital Accessories improves…See full review

My thoughts on LeadX Capital Partners.

LeadX Capital Partners is an investment platform that supports the faster growth and development of companies working in the general working areas, retail and food technology field of this company, which has done good work in many different areas…See full review

Get their help

LeadX Capital Accomplices is an organization that gives a wide range of help and leads the advancement of buyer administration organizations. Supporting these organizations' capital during innovation advancement, LeadX Capital Accomplices…See full review

LeadX Capital Accomplices: Puts resources into maker wholesaler plans of action in Europe

LeadX Capital Accomplices upholds organizations that bring to the shopper business arrangements and administrations dependent on computerized innovations, wagering on progress by guaranteeing interests in B2B organizations, for example in light of…See full review

My review on LeadX Capital Partners.

LeadX Capital Partners is multinational dedicated team, Where they invest technology and expertise to help with investment, financing and entrepreneurship. They helped me improve the efficiency of my work, and my sales capabilities, also develop…See full review

Get their support

LeadX Capital Partners is a company that provides all kinds of support and leads the development of consumer service companies. Supporting these companies' capital during technology development, LeadX Capital Partners optimizes service. LeadX…See full review

LeadX Capital Partners: Invests in manufacturer-distributor business models in Europe

LeadX Capital Partners supports companies that bring to the consumer industry solutions and services based on digital technologies, betting on success by ensuring investments in B2B companies, i.e. based on the manufacturer and distributor business…See full review

Next