Revain logoHome Page
euromoney magazine logo

Euromoney Magazine
Revoir

7 · Très bon

4.0

À propos de Euromoney Magazine

"Euromoney est votre seule source d'informations pour de nombreux marchés. Ils savent que les marchés financiers sont interconnectés. C'est pourquoi il est si important de rester au courant des développements clés dans votre secteur tout en gardant un œil sur les tendances des autres. Leurs journalistes spécialisés vous apportent une tour d'horizon des marchés financiers, des investissements, des devises et de la trésorerie, ainsi que des marchés régionaux tels que l'Asie, l'Amérique latine et la région EMEA. Leurs études de référence et leurs récompenses vous indiqueront comment vous et vos concurrents êtes notés par le secteur. les institutions les mieux placées pour gérer votre entreprise et peuvent vous donner l'avantage dont vous avez besoin lors de la présentation aux clients. Le magazine Euromoney a été créé en 1969 pour couvrir la réémergence des marchés internationaux de capitaux transfrontaliers. "

Commentaires (7)

Étoiles de la revue

Type d'examen

Euromoney Magazine : Un autre magazine incontournable pour les économistes

Tous ces magazines ou formats numériques ont une grande importance pour le contenu qu'ils traitent, quelque chose d'aussi complexe que l'économie demande des connaissances approfondies dans le domaine pour prendre les bonnes décisions, je n'oserais...Voir la critique complète

C'est une entreprise qui est très importante pour le contenu de tous les magazines ou formats numériques.

Le projet, appelé Euromoney, est un fournisseur unique de liquidités car il fournit des informations sur le marché, contrairement à d'autres organisations, mais n'est pas publié sur le site Web sur sa nature avancée et autonome. L'organisation gère...Voir la critique complète

Magazine Euromoney. Un magazine populaire.

Magazine Euromoney. Le magazine a été créé en 1969 en raison du besoin d'informations sur les mouvements et le développement des marchés financiers. Il fournit également des rapports précis et de qualité sur les marchés des capitaux et la banque...Voir la critique complète

Euromoney, l'actualité du marché financier en général !!

Euromoney existe depuis plus de 50 ans, il a été créé en raison du besoin d'informations constantes sur les mouvements et la croissance des marchés financiers en général. Il a une interface très intuitive et bien organisée sur son site Web, où l'on...Voir la critique complète

Euromoney : fournisseur de contenu de médias financiers disponible via les médias sociaux

Euromoney est un fournisseur de contenu de médias financiers qui fonctionne si différemment des autres réseaux car il fournit des informations sur le marché, mais il n'est pas spécialement publié sur une page Web numérique et autonome. Ce réseau...Voir la critique complète

Critique sur Euromoney Magazine par Rama

(Euromoney Magazine) Ce magazine a ouvert ses portes en 1969 et traite de sujets économiques et financiers et de rapports sur les affaires mondiales. Son centre principal est Londres et ce magazine n'est publié qu'en anglais. Il fournit également...Voir la critique complète

Journal avec de nombreuses fonctionnalités intéressantes : Euromoney

Sealmlar pour tout le monde, aujourd'hui je vais partager avec vous mon avis sur Euromoney Magazine, qui est l'un des précédents projets de la semaine pour vous, utilisateurs de Revain. Je lisais le journal Euromoney Magazine il y a environ 1 an...Voir la critique complète

Revain logoHome Page
euromoney magazine logo

Euromoney Magazine
Reviews

8 · Average

4.0

About Euromoney Magazine

"Euromoney is your one source of information for many markets. They know the financial markets are interconnected. That's why it's so important to stay on top of key developments in your sector whilst keeping an eye on trends in others. Their specialist journalists bring you an authoritative round up of the capital markets, investment,foreign exchange & treasury, and regional markets including Asia, Latin America, and EMEA. Their benchmark surveys and awards will tell you how you and your competitors are rated by the industry, help you find the institutions best placed to handle your business, and can give you the edge you need when pitching to clients. Euromoney magazine was created in 1969 to cover the re-emergence of the international cross-border capital markets."

Reviews (8)

Review Stars

Type of review

Euromoney Magazine: Another must have magazine for economists

All these magazines or digital formats have a great importance for the content they handle, something as complex as the economy requires extensive knowledge in the field to make the right decisions, I would not dare to say which is better or worse...See full review

Euromoney: A provider of financial media content available through social media.

Because it provides market information, Euromoney, unlike other organizations, does not have a website that provides content that works in a unique way, but is developed and self-governing. The organization operates an online media account, Twitter…See full review

This is a company that is very important for the content of all magazines or digital formats.

The project, called Euromoney, is a unique provider of cash because it provides market information, unlike other organizations, but is not posted on the website about its advanced and self-governing nature. The organization also operates an online...See full review

Euromoney Magazine. A popular magazine.

Euromoney Magazine. The magazine was created in 1969 because of the need for information on the movements and development of financial markets. It also provides accurate and good reports on capital markets and the global bank. The newspaper...See full review

Euromoney, news about financial market in general !!

Euromoney has existed for more than 50 years, it was created due to the need for constant information on the movements and growth of financial markets in general. It has a very intuitive and well organized interface on its website, where we can see...See full review

Euromoney: Financial media Content Provider Available Through Social Media

Euromoney is a financial-media content provider that works so differently from other networks because it provides information about the market, but it is not especially posted on a digital and autonomous web page. This network works through the...See full review

Review on Euromoney Magazine by Rama

(Euromoney Magazine) This magazine opened in 1969 and deals with economic and financial topics and reports on global business. Its main centre is London, and this magazine is published in English only. It also provides real reports on global...See full review

Newspaper with many good features: Euromoney

Sealmlar for everyone, today I will share with you my review of Euromoney Magazine, which is one of the previous projects of the week for you Revain users. I was reading the Euromoney Magazine newspaper about 1 year ago for 2 or 3 months and I...See full review