Revain logoHome Page

Accélérateurs

Les accélérateurs sont des programmes publics ou privés qui aident de nouvelles entreprises à se lancer et à se développer avec succès. Ils fournissent aux entreprises prometteuses une expertise, des technologies et des investissements. En échange, ils obtiennent des capitaux propres ou une part des bénéfices de l’entreprise.

Filtre
Notation
Tous les résultats
the family logo
16 avis

La famille construit la plus grande et la plus sophistiquée des infrastructures de services pour les startups en Europe. Leur modèle est de prendre 5% de fonds propres gratuitement en échange d'un soutien à long terme. Aujourd'hui, ils ont un portefeuille de plus de 200 entreprises actives à Londres, Paris et Berlin, dont Captain Train (acquis par... En savoir plus

asu venture devils logo
15 avis

En savoir plus

nex cubed logo
14 avis

Nex Cubed est un investisseur et un partenaire d'innovation qui permet aux startups, aux investisseurs, aux entreprises et aux gouvernements de mettre de nouvelles technologies sur le marché, d'aider les entreprises en croissance et de fournir des voies vers la liquidité grâce à leur plateforme d'innovation mondiale qui comprend Sway Ventures (VC) et... En savoir plus

eit digital accelerator logo
14 avis

L'EIT Digital Accelerator aide les entreprises européennes de technologie numérique à développer leurs activités en Europe et au-delà. Cela est rendu possible grâce à un réseau solide et unique de 130 partenaires d'EIT Digital à travers l'Europe et à une équipe de 40 développeurs d'affaires et spécialistes du financement technologique expérimentés... En savoir plus

startupbootcamp logo
13 avis

Startupbootcamp est un réseau mondial d'accélérateurs de démarrage axés sur l'industrie qui fournit des services d'investissement et de mentorat. La société fournit 15000 € pour couvrir les frais de subsistance de l'équipe pendant le programme, 6 mois d'espace de travail collaboratif, plus de 450000 € de services sponsorisés et la plate-forme pour... En savoir plus

alchemist accelerator logo
13 avis

Alchemist est un accélérateur de capital-risque axé sur l'accélération du développement d'entreprises au stade de l'amorçage qui monétisent auprès des entreprises (et non des consommateurs). CB Insights a classé Alchemist comme le meilleur accélérateur en 2016 sur la base des taux de financement médians de ses diplômés (YC était n ° 2). Le critère de... En savoir plus

fastercapital logo
13 avis

FasterCapital est un incubateur virtuel basé à Dubaï. Nous aidons les startups en démarrage en devenant leur cofondateur technique et en construisant l'ensemble du produit de A à Z. Nous investissons également 50% de l'argent dont elles ont besoin dans le développement technique. FasterCapital a été créé en 2010. En savoir plus

india accelerator logo
13 avis

En savoir plus

geovation logo
12 avis

En savoir plus

entrepreneur first logo
12 avis

Entrepreneur First est un constructeur d'entreprise qui investit dans des individus «pré-équipe, pré-idée» pour aider à créer de nouvelles startups technologiques. une idée. Leur programme intensif de 6 mois est conçu pour vous offrir le meilleur accompagnement possible dans les 200 premiers jours de la vie de votre startup.Entrepreneur First a créé... En savoir plus

Suivant

Home Page

Accelerators

Accelerators are state or private programs that help new businesses to launch and develop successfully. They provide promising companies with expertise, technologies, and investments. In exchange, they get equity or a share of the company’s profits.

Filter
Rating
All results
16 reviews

The Family is building the largest and most sophisticated service infrastructure for startups in Europe. Their model is to take 5% equity for free in exchange of long-term support. Today, they have a portfolio of 200+ active companies in London, Paris and Berlin, including Captain Train (acquired by Trainline), Algolia and Payfit. See more

15 reviews

See more

14 reviews

Nex Cubed is an investor and innovation partner that empowers startups, investors, corporates, and governments to bring new technologies to market, help rising companies scale, and provide paths to liquidity.Through their global innovation platform that includes Sway Ventures (VC) and Material Capital Partners (Private equity), they innovate, invest in... See more

14 reviews

The EIT Digital Accelerator supports European digital technology ventures to scale up their business in Europe and beyond.It offers a tailor-made support, mainly focused on acquiring new customers and raising capital. This is made possible by leveraging a strong and unique network of 130 EIT Digital’s partners across Europe, and a team of 40 experienced... See more

13 reviews

Startupbootcamp is a global network of industry-focused startup accelerators that provides investment and mentorship services.Startupbootcamp facilitates this mentorship-driven model by providing startups with essential tools during a 3-month accelerator program. The company provides €15,000 towards living expenses for the team during the program, 6... See more

13 reviews

Alchemist is a venture-backed accelerator focused on accelerating the development of seed-stage ventures that monetize from enterprises (not consumers). CB Insights rated Alchemist the top accelerator in 2016 based on median funding rates of its grads (YC was #2). The accelerator’s primary screening criteria is on teams, with primacy placed on having... See more

13 reviews

FasterCapital is a virtual incubator based in Dubai. We help early stage startups by becoming their technical cofounder and building the whole product from A to Z. We also invest 50% of the money they need in the technical development. FasterCapital was established in 2010. See more

13 reviews

See more

12 reviews

See more

12 reviews

Entrepreneur First is a company builder that invests in individuals “pre-team, pre-idea” to help create new technology startups.Entrepreneur First selects purely on the basis of technical talent, so entrepreneurs would be able to apply before they have a team or an idea. Their intensive 6-month program is designed to give you the best possible support... See more

Next